StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

646 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 646 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 646 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Pouch
    really like the pouch. keeps my solia iron very tidy and it is good for travel.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Louisiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!!!
    First off let me start out by saying that I have done many many hours of research trying to find the best flat iron to buy for myself and I finally decided on this one. And I have to say I made the RIGHT choice!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!! It not only straightens my hair to perfection but it also leaves my hair feeling so soft and smooth and shiny!!! I live in Louisiana where we have hot humid weather practically year around and I have a hard time finding a straightener that not only straightens my hair but will leave my hair straight and frizz free once I go outside and THIS ONE DOES THAT!!! You can't go wrong purchasing this flat iron so if you are on the fence about getting it I say GO FOR IT!!! I rarely ever leave a review for products that I buy but this one was sooooo amazing I just had to. Hope this helps you girls good luck

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Unreliable Performance!
    Although the styler is great when it comes to styling your hair, my daughter and I have both had to return ours because they stopped working within less than a year.
    Yes, there is a warranty, but since you have to ship it back and wait for it to be repaired, you have no styling iron to use for a month or so.
    I DO NOT recommend buying this unreliable tool, especially at the price. The fact that two of them both broke speaks volumes.....
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Added Bonus!!
    I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Newport News, Va.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
    I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron!!
    I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this flat iron at first but I'm SO glad that I did! I consider myself the queen of flat irons and I'm always on the hunt for one that will work well on my hair. I've bought quite a few high end straightener over the years and this one by far is the best! It glides through my hair and gets it really straight and smooth .

    My only concern is that I hope it will last for a while, after reading the reviews that was the number one thing that made me reluctant to make the purchase. With that being said I'm really glad that I did and I think it's an awesome flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Cleveland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase I Have Ever Made!!
    My friend purchased this straightener a few months ago and raved about it. I finally had the chance to use it on a recent trip that we took together and I feel in love. I never thought I would spend this much money on a hair straightener but it was absolutely worth every dollar. I have bought multiple other ones recently and have been so dissatisfied. I actually look forward to doing my hair every morning. I have very thick and long hair and it straightens within minutes and my hair is so smooth. Love love love this purchase and will always stick with this brand!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Pulling My Hair!
    I tried different settings, but even on a lowest one it's pulling my hair so hard! Maybe because my hair is bleached and damaged. But hey, for the price like that I would definitely expect more! This is my first ever iron, so I can't compare and say this one is better or worse.
    I was so excited to get it, with all the good reviews, but is so disappointed now ((
    Or, and the mat that it comes with, I don't know if it's only mine, but it has some kind of a fuzz coming off it, scattering everywhere. Every time I use the iron, I have to spend more time to clean all the fuzz that came off the mat, after.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    This iron is awesome!!! It straightens my hair quickly & easily!! I had to replace my old iron and this one arrived asap and outperformed it with style!!! Love it!! Thank you folica!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Like The Older Model Better
    This version is heavy and not as good, take longer to style my hair because I have to keep going over it, stick with the original model. I am now back to using my old Sedu. It is 3 years old and still works great. Wanted to buy the new one to see if it was better, waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name