Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Flat Iron Set

65 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Flat Iron set includes the Sedu Revolution Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates, perfect for styling long or thick hair. Sedu Revolution Fla...
$205.96
$139.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 65 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (65)
Show All 65 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever Owned
    I can't say enough good things about it. Straightens hair in one pass & leaves it shiny & soft. I have frizzy very dry wavy hair & this makes it just beautiful. It does not pull your hairs out just glides through so smoothly. I love the finger guards on the end of iron & that it actually tells you when its hot & ready. It also curls your hair very nice & the curls are not too tight. Can't say enough good things. Just go get one, you won't regret it. I did also try the babyliss pro & this was by far superior in so many ways.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Phenominal!
    I have been putting off buying a flat iron for years. I felt that they just burn your hair and leave it damaged. Then I decided to look into them, after seeing some advertisement on TV and that's how I ended up buying the Sodu Revolution. Even after reading all the rave reviews about it, I still didn't think that I would be impressed. I have thick, curly and, at times, dry hair. As soon as the iron arrived, I tried using it. It was amazing. It didn't pull my hair. It didn't matte it. It gave my hair shiny and silky to the touch, but I was still not convinced. Then, the following day, I washed my hair, blow dried it and went over it with the Sodu. My hair came out looking fabulous again, really. The Sodu is so obedient in your hands. It helps you shape the desired style as you're straightening your hair. Anyway, it's hard to please me, when it comes to my hair. The only person, who can manage it perfectly, is my amazing hairdresser. and now I have the Sodu. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Vancouver
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Too Heavy....

    it's really heavy... i don't wana build my muscle during styling my hair...
    it should be lighter...

    two thumps down....
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Monroe, Tn
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Great Tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    The flat iron works really good. I have very frizzy and natural curky hair.The iron heats up in about a minute and does"t pull hair.Overall very satisfied with product.Shipping was also very accurate.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Philadelphia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have nothing negative to say about this iron. Today was my first time trying it and it works amazingly. I have shoulder length hair, pretty wavy, and I was able to straighten my hair in less than 1 hr. It is heavier than the Sedu Pro Ionic, but who cares! It is super comfortable to hold. You can do a pin straight style or flip your ends in or out. Leaves your hair looking shiny and smooth. I absolutely recommend this iron. Now wether or not it lasts long, only time will tell.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Philadelphia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have nothing negative to say about this iron. Today was my first time trying it and it works amazingly. I have shoulder length hair, pretty wavy, and I was able to straighten my hair in less than 1 hr. It is heavier than the Sedu Pro Ionic, but who cares! It is super comfortable to hold. You can do a pin straight style or flip your ends in or out. Leaves your hair looking shiny and smooth. I absolutely recommend this iron. Now wether or not it lasts long, only time will tell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Alabama
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Heavier Than Expected...
    This straigtner is not bad, but i prefer the original Sedu (Pro Ionic 1.5"). This new version is a heavier than i expected it to be, and it takes longer to heat up. It also does not hold the deisred temp as long as the original version. i plan on sending this one back and the other one.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Love Never Lasts!
    I've owned 2 Sedu Revolutions and the first died after a year and a half and the second died after one year. amazing results while they last but if I'm going to spend THAT much money for a quality product, it should last. I'm going to try another brand and hope for a better result
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!
    I love it soooooo much, I had the CHI but wanted to up grade and glad I did. It leaves my hair smooth and with lots of shine, I dont even have to put anything on my hair. What I love the most is that i can go very flat or with some body and waves if I wanted to. so yes I recommend it. HOPE THIS HELPS!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    Didn't know what I was missing. One pass is all it takes and I did not use the hottest setting, which was a requirement with my old flat iron. I rarely straighten, but when I do this thing does it with less time and heat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name