20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch

The Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic with 1 inch ceramic plates the give smooth, frizz-free results. The set also includes products to make styling easier and a great Sedu Travel tote as well.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic with 1 inch ceramic plates the give smooth, frizz-free results. The set also includes Sedu Smoothing boost for heat protection against appliance heat, Sedu Moisturizing Boost to moisturize and protect hair, Sedu Straightening comb to help guide hair as you flat iron, heat mat to protect surfaces from appliance heat and ample Sedu Tote which is great for travel, the gym or keeping your tools all together! Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order

  • SKU: 008107   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.0 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

 Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Sedu Smoothing Boost

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style

Sedu Flat Iron Comb

  • Optimizes straightening results with any flat iron
  • Ergonomically designed and spring loaded hinge handle for added control and comfort
  • Minimizes pulling and hair breakage
  • Heat resistant and anti-static

Sedu Back to School Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China
Folica Heat Proof Mat
  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
  • /
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • "my Miracle Worker" 5 Star Rating
    I am a white female with the thickest, kinkiest, frizziest head of hair with a mind of its own. Living in South Louisiana doesn't help either. This product is amazing and I never go anywhere without it. I have short to medium hair length so the 1" plates work easy and get the job done quickly. I just wish I had this item 20 years ago.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2013
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Straightener!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener because it was only $79.99.. I've had a Sedu Straightener years ago.. but I went through two of them because the cord kept breaking. This one looks to be a lot sturdier than the last two. I must say I am very pleased with this straightener.. My hair is about 4 inches past my shoulders and is very thick. It also gets really frizzy. Using the Sedu it quickly gets my hair straight and shiny and keeps it that way! I use the anti-frizz spray it came with and it works wonders. It is very light and does not make your hair oily at all. I've had a Chi, Solia, and Sedu and I must say Sedu's are definitely the best ones out there especially if you have thick frizzy hair like me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set ...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Straightener On The Market! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best straightener I have ever used. I have curly hair, and have tried other top brands, like CHI. Nothing has worked better. This straightener straightens quickly, and your hair STAYS straight all day, even in humidity. I have two sisters and they have both switched over to Sedu Pro, because it works. I bought my first one about 4 years ago, and just recently purchased a replacement. The old one was still heating up, I just wanted to update it after using it for so long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great, But Not So Great That It Lasted 6 Months :( 2 Star Rating
    I did a little research when I looked into buying this flat iron, despite the handful of reviews that it has a short life span- I still went ahead and purchased it. Needless to say, 6 months later here I am having to deal with a useless iron...

    Although the last 6 months, this iron has worked tremendously well on my thick curly hair. It definitely maintains a shine & flattens well- better than my CHI flatiron. I especially liked the varying temperatures you can set it too. Lowest when I had blonde hair, higher when I had my natural dark hair.

    Unfortunately with just normal wear and tear with no abuse at all, it suddenly stopped working on me one morning. Twisting the cord in certain ways would get it to turn back on, but only for a minute before it goes out again. I'm guessing there is a bad connection with the cord?

    You would think after all these complaints, they would resort to fixing the situation. Luckily this iron has 2 year warranty. Let's hope I dont have to go thru 4 irons within the next couple years...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    The only reason I had to buy another Sedu flat iron is because my friend's dog chewed up the wire to my other one. It was the first Sedu I had ever owned and it had lasted me a good 6-7 years. I will never regret spending one dime on this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Flat Ironing 4 Star Rating
    I love using this product before I flat iron. I don't like to put serums on my dry hair, so this is my go-to product for whenever I'm heat styling my hair on a 2nd day style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I had a Sedu for a couple years and it died. I bought a cheap brand because I didn't want to spend the money to buy another one, but after a month of using the cheap flat iron, my hair because coarse and brittle. I found this for half off and bought it and within 1 DAY of using it, my hair felt normal and smooth again! My hair feels so much healthier - I can't believe the difference. I will never ever get another flat iron again! Lesson learned.
    Also, my hair is very curly and stubborn. People don't believe me when I tell them it's curly because this straightener gets it so straight!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / San Jose
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Only Worked 4 Months!! 2 Star Rating
    It did a good job while it lasted. Just out of no where I plugged it in and it was dead. When I first used it, I thought it was okay because I didn't see the shine that everyone else did but as soon as it died and I went back to my old one, I realized the difference. It definitely is smoother to pull through your hair and it does give it a slight shine over my old store bought flat iron. For the money, it should definitely last longer than 4 months!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Whittier, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wish I Wasnt Without My Sedu For So Long! 5 Star Rating
    Listen this is hands down the best flat iron ive ever used. Your hair will be like silk and shine! It does not snag its so smooth and fast. I have thin/fine hair so the 1 inch was fine for me. Even with thicker hair it is on the quick side to get the job done!!! Dont hesitate just get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Look So Cheap 3 Star Rating
    According the reviews I red before my purchase I was excepting more.
    This is O.K. product.Does not do nothing special. Same result like with my old Flat iron different brand( any brand).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name