Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch

1,771 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic with 1 inch ceramic plates the give smooth, frizz-free results. The set al...
$248.97
$119.99
Save 52% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,771 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch (1)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,771 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Albany, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Touch The Plates And Feel The Difference
    If you have other flat irons besides Sedu, touch the plate surfaces of each iron. You can feel the difference. In my case, besides Sedu, I also have Paul Brown, CHI, and Rusk. Sedus plates are much smoother. I believe this is the main reason why Sedu performs better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canton, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightener!
    I have used many brand hair straighteners: Babyliss, CHI, HAI, Superstar you name it. But nothing seems to last..Bion was excellent (tried my friends) but couldnt afford it. So I decided to buy Sedu. When i used Sedu my hair was as straight as a board and didnt curl back up after a few hours. By the way, I really like the light-weight design.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Insanely Great!
    Ive tried several flatirons before, and nothing compares to the Sedu ionic ceramic flatiron. It is extremely light weight, easy to handle, leaves your hair SHINY and SMOOTH (and keeps it that way even in the Floridas humid conditions!), and it straightens extremely well without weighing your hair down at the roots.Best of all, it does not pull your hair like other irons that I had used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiny
    I have tried a few other hair irons that didnt work, and have tried everything to get my long, wavy, thick hair straight. Finally, I found a iron that makes my hair perfectly straight, shiny, and frizz free! I love the Sedu and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants really nice straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended!
    At first I wasnt sure if I actually wanted to get this. I thought it was going to be anoher straightner that did nothing, I was wrong. I am so happy that I got this! I can straighten my hair in minutes, instead of hour that I normally would have spent on it! This is the best thing I ever bought online!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Magic!
    I was a little skeptical when I first opened the box because it seemed small and light-weight but it does such a good job! I absolutely love how sleek and smooth it makes my hair. Its definitely worth the money. I totally recommend it!My hair is usually very frizzy when I blow dry it or use other flat irons. The only time I really like my hair straight is when I go to the salon. UNTIL I got Sedu! It only took 5 minutes and my hair is quite long. It even stays straight and smooth in the humid days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    After spending lots of money on junky flatirons, and losing hours straightening my unruly, thick, wavy hair, I finally found the ONE! I was able to perfectly straighten my hair in less than 5 minutes!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight, Shiny And Fast
    I never thought such great results would be so easy! This was $ well spent. It takes just minutes to get my hair as shiny and sleek as my hairdresser was able to. I never thought Id be able to get results like this by myself. Trust me, you wont regret getting this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Worked just like the one my hairstylist had. Loved it made hair soft, shiny, and straight. Best one I have had yet. Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flatiron Ever!
    This Sedu flatiron works great. It leaves your hair unbelieveably straight! Its the best flatiron I ever bought. Not only does it leave your hair straight, its easy to use, light weight, heats up fast and leaves your hair smooth and shiny. A must have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,759 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Shampoo Di Jasmine

    Oscar Blandi Shampoo Di Jasmine

    Oscar Blandi Shampoo Di Jasmine cleanses and smoothes any hair type that may have a tendency to be frizzy or unruly.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name