Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch

1,771 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic with 1 inch ceramic plates the give smooth, frizz-free results. The set al...
$248.97
$119.99
Save 52% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,771 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch (1)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,771 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Super!!!!!!!!!
    Best Flat Iron EVER!!!!! I have very thick hair and the first time I used it, I had beautiful silky straight hair. It heats up SOO fast! Dont waste your money on any other product! Buy SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    After researching which flat iron was the best, I decided to try this one and see if it lives up to all the good reviews. It was amazing the first time I used it. It took all the frizz away and left me with silky beautiful hair. I highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Spencer, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    First Flatiron
    This is the first flatiron I have ever had. I researched this website before making my order. I am so happy with this one. It is lightweight and heats up super fast. The 1" model makes it easy to get right to the roots. My hair looks smooth and shiny - I have fine hair but a lot of it and it always used to look staticky and fly away frizzy. But it looks smooth and sleek - just like the stars you see in magazines and on TV. I wish I would have found this 20 years ago. I highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    3 Star Rating
    Ok, But Not Worth The Money
    I had really high hopes for this flat iron, after reading all the positive reviews. I have fine, wavy, color-treated hair that I have to flat iron to keep straight and frizz free. After trying this item three times, I have to say I dont think it works any better than my $45 jilbere flat iron. Not a bad item, by any means, but IMO not worth the $100 I spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This iron is great. I let my hair air dry yesterday so it was culry and frizzy, then i woke up this morning and turned on my sedu, in 1 minute it was hot and straighted my whole head of hair in about 5 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    i just got this straightener and i love it...i have had a conair, hot tools, vidal sasson, and the chi and this is my favorite!!! i have very thick verry curly hair and it works great! i would recommend it to any one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Bangin'
    I just got mine today, and it is amazing. I have thick 3c hair, and it made my hair feel like silk. This is worth every penny and more!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colorado
    3 Star Rating
    Just Okay
    I just recieved this item and Id say its okay, but Im a little dissapointed. My friend has a cheaper iron and it works about the same as this one. I dont even have curly hair, just a few waves and it barely got them out. Next time Ill just crank up the temp. I just didnt get salon results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Iron, Works For Dry Or Damp Hair!
    I always wanted straight hair in my life but my hair is way too curly and out of control. I love Sedu! even through I only had it for a week but now I have long, straight healthy hair.Best of all, it works for damp hair. I usually let my hair air dry, and then use Sedu. Can not ask for more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    No More Hair Tugging
    Excellent iron! it does not clips your hair on the ceramic plates like other cheap irons that I used. Impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name