Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Pro Ionic Premium Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron set includes the highly rated and reviewed Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates plus styling aids to leave your hair perfectly smooth and sleek.
$182.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron set includes the highly rated and reviewed Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates plus styling aids to leave your hair perfectly smooth and sleek. The set also includes Sedu Anti frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Smoothing Boost and Moisturizing Boost, Folica Crane Clips and Folica Heat mat, all at incredible value.

  • SKU: 007103   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (1.0 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Sedu Smoothing Boost 8.0 oz

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style
Sedu Moisturizing Boost 8.0oz
  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Mat protects surface from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sedu Ceramic Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Very easy to use and works well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / NY
  • I Am Very Impressed 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent flat iron. I love it. My hair is wavy and this iron makes my hair smooth and silky. Stays straight even in rain and humid conditions. Best money I ever spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Wonderful Product 4 Star Rating
    Ive only had the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron for two weeks, but so far I love it. It leaves my hair really smooth and shiny. I hope it continues to work the same and that it doesnt break on me, but for now I have no complaints. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / California, USA
  • I Love It!! 4 Star Rating
    i have very thick and color treated hair so im always concerend about dameging my hair and getting it to look good. This is the first hair product that i have spent over $60 on and it totally was worth it!! My hair has never been able to get this straight and it makes my hair feel smooth and silky!! i totally recomend this flat iorn for anyone that has long think hair!! and it hides fizzies!! I love this iorn, you should buy it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Bellingham Washington
  • I Love My Hail Now! 5 Star Rating
    Im glad i decided to spend this money because it is ten times worth it! Time is money and I save tons of both with this product, I no longer hate doing my hair because now is very FAST!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Sedu Iron 5 Star Rating
    This iron has completely changed the way my hair looks. I had gotten it cut and it wasnt even noticed. About a week later I got my iron. Right way everyone was commenting on my hair. They think its a different color or the way I have it cut, but its the iron. (My hair is just below my shoulders.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Indiana
  • Why Its The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I was struggling between the Sedu and the Solia. The blue plates on the Solia caught my feminine eye! but Im so glad I bought the Sedu instead. Heres why: The Solia is almost $20.00 less than the Sedu--yet it has those extra moving parts--the "floating" plates. Well extra moving parts means extra manpower and materials--yet it costs less? Im wondering if thats because it starts out as a little cheaper made, in the first place??? So, after seeing a couple of people write that the Solias plates didnt meet up evenly--I knew it would probably bother me too.So, today I got my Sedu. Its best selling point, besides the "ceramic and tourmaline plates" (just like the Solia) is that it has a super-duper coating of some kind (not Teflon) that makes it glide thru your hair like silicone! Thats what makes it better than all the cheaper ones from Revlon and Vidal Sassoon too. It MAGICALLY glides thru your hair WITHOUT BREAKING HAIRS. Other flat irons will glide until they hit a tangle--then the hair will snap once its stretched as far as it can. With the Sedu, it will glide over a tangle. I really cant explain it, it just works.Other good points: its very light weight, yet not at all cheap in materials and workmanship. Its even about 2 inches shorter, over all than most--so its sort of "mini". I love it. Wish I hadnt wasted my money on that nasty, hair-breaking MaxiGlide flat iron from ShopAtHome! P.S. I think the 1 1/2" is best for shoulder length and longer hair. I imagine the 1" length would be good only for people with shorty-short haircuts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wet Hair... 5 Star Rating
    To add to my earlier review: the Solia advertises that it "can be used on wet hair". Well, theres nothing special about that. The Sedu has a Ground Fault protection plug (just dont STAND in water while using it!). The Sedu instructions dont mention wet or dry hair, so using common sense--Id say you can actually run ANY flat iron over damp hair...the steam will just escape through the sides.The Solia is just using that as an advertising tactic to make you think they did something special to it to make it work for "damp hair".

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Virginia Beach, VA
  • This Is The Best Straightener!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    MY HAIR IS STRAIGHT, SMOOTH, SHINY, AND IT LOOKS REALLY HEALTHY!!! this hair straightener is a MIRACLE!!!! i previously had a vidal sassoon flat iron, which worked ok but took a long time. I CAN STRAIGHTENER MY HAIR IN 5 MINUTES!!!!!! my hair is straight but incredibly poofy and frizzy! MY HAIR IS PICTURE PERFECT!!! at first i was a bit skeptical about spending $100 on this, but trust me, ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY!! i would recomend this to all hair types, especially if you dont have a lot of time to spend on your hair. it heats up super fast! IT KEEPS MY HAIR STRAIGHTE EVEN IN THE RAIN!!!! ive never had a straightener do that for me!! especially since it rains A LOT in Washington.I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Enumclaw, WA
  • Stays Straight Even It Rains Out. 5 Star Rating
    I love this thing!! My hair even stays straight when it rains out.Id marry it if I could. Dont be worried about the steam coming off your hair, just make sure youre using product and youll be VERY happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
Server Name