StealOfTheDayClipless30

Sedu Pro Ionic Premium Flat Iron Set

6,751 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron set includes the highly rated and reviewed Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates plus styling aids to leave your hair perfectl...
$181.96
$182.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,751 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 6,751 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Flat Iron - Didn't Know I Could Have Straight Hair!!!
    This is the best product ever. I never knew my hair could be straight until I used this iron. Now it stays straight until the next time I wash it, even in humid weather! UNBELIEVABLE!!! My hair is silky straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is one of the best i have tried. Since ive used it I get more compliments on how nice my hair looks. It doesnt pull or break my hair like my old flat iron. I used to have the flat iron w/ saphire plates and after awhile i noticed my hair was breaking and wouldnt stay straight all day. With this new flat iron, my hair stays straight and beautiful all day! The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is that in the morining I hace static in my hair when i brush it, but that goes away as soon as i flat iron it. If it werent for the static I could almost just get up and go int the morning without any work at all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. As soon as I can afford another I will buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Mariposa, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Rocks!!!!
    I just received my Sedu flat iron yesterday (Folica was right on time delivering it to me) and this iron kicks butt! I could tell that it was a well made product right away after removing it from the box. It heats up super fast, less than thirty seconds, and it took about five minutes to straighten my shoulder length, slightly thick, wavy hair! My hair feels so soft and it didnt pull on my hair once! VERY SMOOTH!!! (Last week I had my hair lowlighted at a salon and my stylist straightened my hair for me and it was beautiful! That was what made me purchase the Sedu iron and I got the SAME look as when I left the salon that day!) For sure girls, if you are looking for a flat iron this is your best purchase. I was going to get a Chi iron, but I read a lot of reviews and decided on the Sedu, and you guys should too! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    An Amazing Miracle!
    I am not joking--this straightner is Gods gift to the earth! My hair is super curly and although I can get it straight with other straightners, Sedus make it so silky, straight, and under control -- I feel like I walk out of the salon every day! This straightner is definitely one of the best on the market! Ive already gotten other people to buy them after we played "hair dresser" :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy Wife
    My wife mentioned to me that she would like to have a flat iron so bought this one about a month ago as a surprise gift for her. I bought this particular one just because it is highly rated. So far my wife is very happy with the results. I also think it does a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This is super! I have EXTREMLY THICK hair and I am able to straighten it in 10 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Just Great!
    Received my Sedu iron today after much anxious wait! Works so great! 100 times better than my Solano iron. I love how light weight it is. I cant wait to see how my hair holds up in the rain and hummidity! Please, if you have coarse, curly and/or frizzy hair, BUY this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Like This Iron
    This iron is excellent. I have long, really frizzy curly hair, and it only takes me ten minutes or so to get my hair perfectly straight. It also stays fairly straight in high humidity or light rain. Its super lightweight and my hair doesnt get caught in it. It makes my hair shiny and heats up fairly quickly, and it even indicates when its at the right temperature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!!!
    This flat iron really did the job on my SUPER THICK, curly, frizzy, coarse, ethnic hair! It takes me about an hour and a half on average to straighten my hair because it is SO thick. But it is worth the time -- it looks great straightened. People were in awe when they saw my hair straight. And it stays straight for days, even in humidity! No frizz and my hair is so silky and shiny, even without products. This is an absolute "miracle" product,worth the 100$ ...Thank you SEDU!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name