Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Sedu Pro Ionic Premium Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron set includes the highly rated and reviewed Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates plus styling aids to leave your hair perfectly smooth and sleek.
$182.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron set includes the highly rated and reviewed Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron with 1.5 inch plates plus styling aids to leave your hair perfectly smooth and sleek. The set also includes Sedu Anti frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Smoothing Boost and Moisturizing Boost, Folica Crane Clips and Folica Heat mat, all at incredible value.

  • SKU: 007103   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (1.0 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Sedu Smoothing Boost 8.0 oz

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style
Sedu Moisturizing Boost 8.0oz
  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Mat protects surface from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally Something To Tame My Unruly Frizz 5 Star Rating
    i have long, thick, curly, frizzy italian hair and ive gone through regular metal straighteners and cheap ceramic ones.. and theyve somewhat worked but it takes about an hour and 15 minutes to finish.. but once i got my Sedu i finished in 20 minutes which is totally worth the $100... my hair looks as if it were naturally straight and looks healthy, even though it is dry and colored

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / CA
  • It's Great 5 Star Rating
    I purchased my sedu two weeks ago and it works great. No regrets. It makes your hair silky and flattens very quickly. I totally recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / San Diego
  • Give It Try And You Will Not Be Disappointed 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many flat iron, but none of them has done a great job. It is light and easy to use. My hair look shiny and straight now. This is what I have been looking for. It is an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / East Brunswick, NJ
  • Sedu Is A Miracle! 5 Star Rating
    It used to take me 45 mintues to straighten my thick wavy/curly/frizzy hair. Now, with Sedu, it only takes 10 minutes. And my sister, whos hair is twice as thick, frizzy and curly as mine, use to take her over an hour. Now it takes her only 15 minutes! Sedu gets our hair sooooo straight and makes it silky and smooth. Everyone kept asking me if I got the Japanese straightening done to my hair because its so straight!!! I love it! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Long Island, Ny
  • Best Results Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have very wavy, slighty frizzy, and very long hair and Ive tried a cheaper $20 flat iron with no results. Ive also used various hair products that are supposed to relax and straighten your hair, but to no avail. However, after purchasing this awesome product, I have no need for those other hair products anymore. All I have to do is set the heat index option to 180 degress and within minutes my long hair is straight and frizz-free. I love this thing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She has extremely thick, course hair. Used to take her 2 hours to blow dry and straighten. It has definitely cut her time in half. Ive used it also. It works wonders, no frizz, no pulled hair. I believe I made a good choice with this flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Salon Strength Ironing Looks Great, But Watch Out For Your Hair's Condition 4 Star Rating
    I have used the straightening irons you can buy at local beauty supply stores (Target, Walgreens, Sallys), but none of them carried salon quality straightening irons. I read all the reviews for the other straightening irons on folica and decided to go with the Sedu. I have thick, coarse, Indian hair that is extremely resilient and in good condition. The Sedu on the recommended normal setting was more than powerful enough to straighten my hair. I would just be very careful in choosing your heat settings. I think the recommended heat settings may be a little on the aggressive side in order to ensure your hair gets as straight as they promise. Just make sure to watch the health of your hair. I noticed that my hair looked silky smooth, but when I tried to run my hands through it like I normally do...didnt feel so healthy. So, Ive decided to turn down the heat setting, not straighten my hair everyday, and most definitely deep condition to repair the heat damage. But besides keeping a close eye on not hurting your hair, the Sedu seems to be working well. The quality of the iron (on/off switch & settings) looked a bit lacking. So, well see how long it lasts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Chicago
  • I'm Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick,wavy,frizzy long hair. I read reviews on a couple of different Ceramic Flat irons and decided to purchase the Sedu. Im very very happy with my purchase. Im not only impressed with the preformance but the design as well. Im enjoying making my hair look silky smooth and beautiful. Thanks Folica.com for the incredibly quick service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Sherwood Park , Alberta, Canada.
  • Finally Straight And Flat... 5 Star Rating
    This iron has changed my life. I have ultra thick Italian hair and have paid hundreds of dollars for japanese thermal straightening treatments each year but will not have to go to that extreme anymore. This iron straightens my hair in minutes and it looks shiny and naturally straight - like japanese hair. Even when its raining, your hair will stay straight and not fluff out and frizz. It is worth the splurge because it will save you in time and frustration. I think the secret to this iron is that is gets very hot like the salon irons and works like a charm.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Washington, DC
  • ** Nice! ** 5 Star Rating
    I got my Sedu a few days ago, used it on my relaxed hair. Absolutely wonderful! This is a good, sturdy, well made product. The heat adjustment settings are handy, the feel is light weight, it has a simple design and I highly recommend it. This is a pricey flat iron ... but worth the money. When you buy inexpensive with hair care appliances, you often get a cheap product that works just so-so. Im sure all of us have bought many hair appliances over the years to have them either break or work just enough. Not the Sedu. You are buying an expensive product (notice that the actual retail price is $199 -- listed on main page and is crossed out to reveal the sale price). Work a little overtime, skip the Starbucks for a few weeks and purchase this flat iron. You will enjoy it and be quite pleased. I cannot say enough good things about the Sedu flat iron. ** Also, make sure you get the appropriate sized flat iron for the length of your hair ... there are two Sedus ... a big one and small one ** WELL MADE / WORKS WONDERFULLY.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Boston
Server Name