Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styl...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 6,183 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5796)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Show All 6,183 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Like This Iron
    This iron is excellent. I have long, really frizzy curly hair, and it only takes me ten minutes or so to get my hair perfectly straight. It also stays fairly straight in high humidity or light rain. Its super lightweight and my hair doesnt get caught in it. It makes my hair shiny and heats up fairly quickly, and it even indicates when its at the right temperature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!!!
    This flat iron really did the job on my SUPER THICK, curly, frizzy, coarse, ethnic hair! It takes me about an hour and a half on average to straighten my hair because it is SO thick. But it is worth the time -- it looks great straightened. People were in awe when they saw my hair straight. And it stays straight for days, even in humidity! No frizz and my hair is so silky and shiny, even without products. This is an absolute "miracle" product,worth the 100$ ...Thank you SEDU!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    Works much better than our other ceramic flat iron. Worth the $$$$$$$$$$...sometimes you just have to spend the cash to get the right product. This is one of those times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And It Works Great
    I was really happy with my purchase of the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Iron.In my opinion, the best part of this iron is the fact that it doesnt pull out your hair. I compared it with my old iron, and the difference in smoothness from the Sedu iron is amazing! Its just so smooth and you really feel like its going through effortlessly. I think its important to have a flat iron that wont break your hair (because flat ironing your hair is damaging enough already!).So I would recommend this product. Its a little expensive, but I think its worth it. My hair stayed nice and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Plainfield, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    i am really glad i purchased this item. i kept contiunuin to buy cheap straighteners and this straightener was well worth the money! i highly suggest it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Is Above Average
    This iron is better then the general store bought type but I am not sure that it is any better then the iron I purchased from Sallys for 1/3 of the price. It does make my hair soft and shiny but so did the lower priced one. My hair did not get caught in it which is nice and the plates are very smooth and easy to get through my hair. I just am not sure that it straightened any better then my lower priced Sallys model. I have my hair japanese thermal straightened so I use it mainly for the new growth and just lightly over the straightened areas if I sleep on it and get bends from that. Dont know if I would spend over 100 dollars on this particular iron again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ceramic Flat Iron
    Very easy to use and works well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Very Impressed
    This is an excellent flat iron. I love it. My hair is wavy and this iron makes my hair smooth and silky. Stays straight even in rain and humid conditions. Best money I ever spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Ive only had the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron for two weeks, but so far I love it. It leaves my hair really smooth and shiny. I hope it continues to work the same and that it doesnt break on me, but for now I have no complaints. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Bellingham Washington
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    i have very thick and color treated hair so im always concerend about dameging my hair and getting it to look good. This is the first hair product that i have spent over $60 on and it totally was worth it!! My hair has never been able to get this straight and it makes my hair feel smooth and silky!! i totally recomend this flat iorn for anyone that has long think hair!! and it hides fizzies!! I love this iorn, you should buy it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name