Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.
$176.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.

  • SKU: 007294   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):


  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4oz):


  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surface from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I had a 1" UNIL flat iron which was great but finally died. Until I tried the 1 1/2" Sedu, I did not know what I was missing. I can staighten my hair in half the time and it actully stays straight in the rain. HIghly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / San Diego, CA
  • I'm Very Impressed 5 Star Rating
    Ive had my Sedu flatiron (1-1/2") for a few weeks now and I love it! I owned a Hot Tools flatiron for 2 years before it died and never had any complaints. But after using my new Sedu, I realize how clunky the Hot Tools was. I love how the Sedu is lightweight, heats up in seconds and straightens my hair quickly. I have naturally curly, frizzy hair and it stays stick-straight now. It only puffed up a little during one very rainy humid day. The best part is if Im feeling lazy...I dont pin it up or brush out the curls. I just grab hunks of hair and run the iron through it and it still straightens it beautifully! I highly recommend it...its worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Washington, DC
  • Its Excelent 5 Star Rating
    I just got it today nad wow! I have thick wavey/curley hair, and this really worked. My hair was completely staright. I didnt have a single bump, wave or curl left! I recomend anyone who want straight hair but cant get it buy this. Its equivelent to a professional straightening. Its amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Virginia
  • So Far ,so Friggn' Great 5 Star Rating
    i got the TR process done about 6 months ago and basically bought this sedu to maintain the incredibly straight hair TR gave me (if you guys can afford it and know a trustworthy salon that does it, its so worth the money, but this SEDU is a very close second). i - among other hardcore sedu fans - also first considered the CHI since ive heard in so many salon circles that it was considered the innovator in ceramic straightening technology. or soemthing. anyway, after reading the incredibly positive reviews on this product and the reviews from a handful of unsatisfied CHI owners, i decided to switch. very VERY glad i did. aesthetically, the SEDU is quite the sexy looking instrument. it feels stable in your hand when you use it and not flimsy like the cheapey ceramic straighteners offered at the local targeet/walmart. AND it has the variable temperature settings. i have naturally wavy hair thats beginning to grow out again, and i have to straighten my bang area out every day. not a problem with the SEDU. and my hair glides right thru the plates like liquid. no snagging or pulling. go out and buy a SEDU, and stop blowing your money on the cheap stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Austin, Tx
  • Great For Long Hair 5 Star Rating
    Wow....I wish I found this sooner...for years I had been using a cheap Hot Tools iron and I thought that was the best my long, curly hair would look straight. I checked out some opinions on a couple of websites and decided to try the Sedu. My hair has never looked better...so smooth, so straight and it lasts for a long time. You can also flip or slightly curl the ends for a more natural look that is more popular today...The price is worth it...it will cost an extra buck to look good sometimes....and you dont want to fry your hair with cheap stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Charlotte, NC
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is the best one I ever owned. I have bought many flat irons and the Sedu is definetly the best. I was a little skeptical at first just because I didnt want to spend all that money on something that wouldnt be much different then what I have already owned. It worked great on my super thick hair and I didnt even have it on the highest heat seating. It also runs so smoothly over my hair. I love using it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Detroit, Michigan
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love my Sedu flattening iron. Its a great value for how good the product works. I wouldnt go with anyone else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • Sedu Vs Chi 5 Star Rating
    I have a Chi and ordered this Sedu for my daughter for Christmas. Of course I tried it to see how it compares--it is fantastic!! Enough heat to really set it straight and very lightweight. My hair was straighter than I can get it with the Chi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Cary, N.C.
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have A LOT of very curly and frizzy hair past my shoulders. I live in San Antonio and it is humid year around. I never thought I could have the smooth and shiny salon look on a daily basis. THIS IS THE BEST FLAT IRON! It worked beautifully and quickly. I have been searching for a long time for the perfect flat iron and this is it. I wash/condition my hair at night, let it air dry (to its usual curly & frizzy state) and use my Sedu in the morning. It looks great all day WITH NO BLOW DRYING! You will love this iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / San Antonio, Texas
  • Worth It!!! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is worth every penny. I was a little skeptical about spending over $100 on a flat iron but it fantastic. My hair is very curly and thick and this iron makes it perfectly straight. It is also very smooth and silky feeling which are just added bonuses. My hair does not get caught in the iron like it did on my other flat irons so there is less breakage. I love it and may buy another one to have in case this one ever breaks!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Sturbridge, MA
Server Name