25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.
$176.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.

  • SKU: 007294   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):


  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4oz):


  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surface from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    I had a Hai stik for about a year and thought it made my hair the straightest and shiniest that it has ever looked. Then about a month ago; it stopped working. I found it on line at folica for a great price; but noticed that the sedu was ranked higher by users. It was only $30 more, so I decided to give it a go. It made my hair even shinier and smoother. And it actually stays that way all day! With Hai, my hair would get a little frizzy and wavy by the end of the day. Sedu it the best stright iron I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Sedu 5 Star Rating
    holy kr*P! I ordered the Sedu on Thursday afternoon...it arrived NEXT DAY to NY in the morning: less than 24 hours! The flat iron works perfectly. I had a little trouble at first trying to use it on my wet hair. I guess maybe it was too wet and also you MUST apply something in it to keep the frizzies away if you have course hair like mine. I bought some citre shine..and it worked really well. I had a little trouble trying to straighten it at first while simultaneously holding the comb and iron(like they say in the manual). I tried different ways and eventually found that the best way to straighten is to use a curling brush and stretch out your hair. Use the sedu going down the hair. This was yesterday. I woke up today and it was still super straight, the ends just needed a little touch up..but other than that...PERFECTION. Very happy with this product. Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Astoria, NY
  • Very Good 5 Star Rating
    Its really a good unit

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • This Is The Best 105$ I Have Ever Spent.... 5 Star Rating
    Coming from a guys point of view, I really wanted straight hair because I hate my curly waves, and I didnt know the first thing about this stuff. I wanted to get TRC, but dont want to spend 400$ for a haircut.Based on reviews of other members, and folica claiming it was best rated by customers, I decided to go up the windmill and try this one on for size.A guy with a hair straightener? I admit, its unheard of, and I had no idea where to begin, but this little baby made it effortless for me to begin, just pick a spot to start and pull down slowly. I was -amazed- at how easily the curls came out, just after one pull. The plates on this iron are really what makes it so excellent. I had no trouble getting it to work properly, and it glides through my hair like glass. The shine is incredible and makes it move soooo smooth, its awesome.One would think after using a heated flat iron, your hair would be fried. The great thing about this particular one is how your hair feels after youre finished. It actually feels worse when its just been washed and dried, like straw. My hair feels healthier and is even shinier after Im done with the Sedu.This is a fantastic product, and is so well made and easy to use, a GUY can do it, and believe me, I will. I even have a date on Saturday night. :)Great service and speed from folica.com, will most definitely do further business in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York, NY
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased this flat iron and I got to tell you its amazing. Im Indian and I have thick wavy hair. Once I used the flat iron , it straightened in seconds. It even lasts in the rain. This is the best thing i ever invested my money on. I got to tell you no more going to the hair salon to get it straightened becuase by the time you use this iron , it looks as though you just got out of a beauty salon. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / NYC
  • Sedu Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I just recently purchased the Sedu Flat Iron and am quite satisfied with its light weight design, heat settings and overall performance. Great buy for a very reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / San Diego, CA
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    At first I was alittle hesitant about buying the product, but after I recieved it I was in awwwww!!!! This product is a must have!!! After flat ironing my hair there is no breakage and my hair feels and lokks great!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Dearborn, MI
  • The Best Yet 5 Star Rating
    This is the fifth flat iron, including the Chi, I have purchased in my quest to tame my thick, coarse, wavy hair. It is by far the best. It is not only the most comfortable, lightest and therefore easiest to use, but it leaves my hair smooth and feeling in better condition than when I started. It lives up to its reputation in my opinion. Cant wait to show it to my hairdresser.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Phoenix, Arizona
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This product straightens my hair in less than ten minutes. I highly recommend this product. It doesnt snag or damage your hair. Ive had it for about a month now. It will be the best purchase you ever invest in!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Chicago
  • Simply Fabulous. 5 Star Rating
    Surpassed all of my expectations, it feels great to be able to run a brush though my hair. It lasts for several days!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / California
Server Name