Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale

Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

6,150 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styl...
$176.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 6,150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    Japanese Style
    Great straightner. It works well enough and Im pleased. My hair has shine and a straight style. It gives me a celebrity style! lol. I recommend it to everybody. It changed my life of trying to figure out what to do with this crinkly hair, unshaped hair. I have thick hair too and it shapes it prefect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Trust What You See..it Really Works!
    I bought the sedu straightener and it works better than all the other ones of owned. I have short thin hair but its really frizzy and curly. On humid days, this STILL kept my hair straight. This is a wonderful product and i DEFINITELY recommend you all to buy this, for all hair types, just use it as intructions are told! Its great so if your looking for the perfect straightener, here it is! Better than CHI, SUPERSTAR, TCP, and FHI! ive had them all! this is the best...!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    This product has changed my life. I can wash my hair at night, go to bed with it wet and in the morning, straighten and smooth it in five minutes. No kidding. I wish I had known about this years ago. It is THE ANSWER to frizzy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brazil
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It makes my hair very straight with ease. Very cool design and works fast. I would recommend this to a friend. My husband bought this for me in the US and brought it to me in Brazil.We need more devices like this in Brazil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron!!
    Emily loves this flat iron. She says it works great and doesnt pull out her hair -- best yet.... thanks alot
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Harrisburg Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Excellent products and excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hawai'i
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!
    i absolutely LOVE this flat iron! i received it as a christmas gift after bugging everyone for it. i usually have very frizzy, wavy, curly, unruly hair and after this my hair is just beautiful! thank you a million times over! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Orange County, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical about spending this much on another hair styling tool, but since folica had featured it and so many people were giving it great reviews i gave it a try. At first I was doubtful when i opened it up didnt look like much. Blow dryed my hair and turned it on, it was hot in about 30 seconds and light as a feather! I couldnt beleive that. i was never able to use a flat iron myself and only got my hair to look this good at a salon. I was so shocked at how good my hair looked. Trust the reviews this flat iron is worth every penny!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Lawrence, KS
    5 Star Rating
    I Couldn't Wait To Get One That Works
    Yes, this iron DOES live up to every expectation you will have after reading all these reviews. And it does work actually a lot better than the Chi; in my experience it made it a lot smoother and shinier and healthier looking. I got it 2 days ago and it worked amazingly the first day and I got some comments on my long, pretty hair (and I couldnt stop looking in the mirror, either), but then the next day it stopped working. So I am going to exchange it right away for a new one. I still give it 5 stars because mistakes can happen, and this is still worth the money considering it has warantee.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu My Wifes Hair Please
    I recently purchased this as a gift for my Wife, She was excited and it Straightens here Very Curly hair in about 15 minutes or less. It takes about one pass to get the hair straight. Iron heats up very quick and seems to be high quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name