Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.
$176.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.

  • SKU: 007294   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):


  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4oz):


  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surface from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Buy 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron was better than I had expected. It almost leaves my hair too smooth and straight, and the best part is that the staightness lasts! I have very thin, over processed hair that has encountered a lot of damage from chemicals throughout the years but I dont feel like this flat iron has added any more damage to it. I would recommend this product to anyone who is willing to spend a little more money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Florida
  • Quick 5 Star Rating
    great straightener. very easy to use, quick to heat, and i cut about 20 minutes off the time it takes me to straighten my hair using this straightener over the type you buy at a discount store. I love this straighener.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Sedu Ionic Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    i love the straigtener!! its amazing. the shipping was quick, and i couldnt be any happier with my product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • I Am Satisfied 4 Star Rating
    I am using the product for about a week now and I like it, My hair really turn out nice when I attended a wedding last saturday. My only comment was that the product doesnt have any print what country it is made from.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Absolutely Fabulous! 5 Star Rating
    This iron is absolutely fabulous! It gives consistently good results, is very lightweight, heats up quickly, and I love it! After use, my hair is soft, shiny, and oh-so-touchable. Humidity? So what... my hair can handle it after Ive straightened with the Sedu. (*I DO use a heat protectant - by ID Care) prior to straightening. My stylist says this is a must to protect hair from heat damage).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Knoxville, TN
  • Excellent Buy! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron I have ever bought. I have fairly long curly hair and it only takes me around 30 mins to iron it flat. Heats up very quickly and leaves hair silky and smooth. Received my purchase within 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Stamford, CT
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick & frizzy hair(my hair stylist would call it "Hair from Hell"..., so I would always put it up in a bun or pony tail because it would take me forever to straighten my hair and Im lazy. With the Sedu flat iron , I can just air dry my hair, spray a small amount of anti-frizz serum, and it takes me 10 minutes to get it super straight. Ever since I bought it, no more pony tails for me, because I always have my hair down now. When I first got the SEDU in the mail, it did come in a cheap looking box, and even the iron itself looks kinda generic, but it is seriously the BEST thing ever. Im so happy with the SEDU and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / La Puente, CA
  • Excellent Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    Im extremely satisfied with my recent purchase of the Sedu Iron. After using it, my hair looks shiny, healthy and tangle free. The only issue I might have is that the green light which indicates that the iron is on, starts flashing after about 20 seconds, I figured this was part of the design, although it may be a manufacturing flaw. The iron works well though, so I dont find it to be a concern if it is a defect in my particular iron.Overall though, Im very impressed and I highly recommend purchasing one of these over another brand!*** Editors note ***As stated in the booklet, when iron is heating up, the indicator is solid green. After it reaches the desired temperature, the indicator starts to blink (or flash), telling you it is now ready to use. So what you described is normal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Canada
  • Awesome Tool! 5 Star Rating
    This really is the best flat iron I have used. I have long hair, and it just glides through it without any pulling. Its worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    I am happy with the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron.I have fine hair and the temperature adjustment allows me to set the temperature to low. But please condition your hair well while using the flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
Server Name