Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

6,154 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styl...
$176.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,154 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE (6)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5771)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 6,154 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu - Great Ceramic Flat Iron
    Im glad I read all the reviews and believed them, since it made me buy the flat iron. I couldnt be happier and it is money well spent - you definatelly get what you pay for. This is the 3rd ceramic flat iron I owe, the other 2 I bought for a fraction of the sedu, but it is well worth the money this is totally in another category.It heats in seconds, it doesnt pull your hair and it is so efficient that you only need to go through once for each portion of hair.I have lots of hair and it is thick, coarse and frizzy, the sedu leaves my hair silky like babys hair and shiny - it has never been so straight in my life. Ive been getting a lot of compliments and questions.If you are like me and use this every day - it is definately a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    My Hero!
    The Sedu flat iron is amazing! I seriously have the worst hair in America and I have tried everything to tame it. Buying this flat iron was my best move so far. The iron gets extremely hot very quickly and it makes doing my hair a fun, quick, and enjoyable experience. I would suggest this product to any and everybody. I used to have the Chi before this and it did not work nearly as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy
    I am so happy with my order. My Sedu flat iron came fast and its everything I hoped it would be. I spent almost 4 years using a terrible flat iron that NEVER got my hair flat/shiny/smooth like Sedu does. Thank you Folica & Thank you Sedu (my new best friend)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Good Service
    I ordered the Sedu for my girlfriend as a late X-mas present. The shipping was a little hefty $21.00 to Canada by UPS Overnight Express, but I got it pretty quickly and I didnt have to pay any customs or duties, so I guess that was taken care of in the $21.00. I was really happy about that. The Sedu works great and is a lot better than her Conair metal iron. Her hair is pretty straight already, but the Sedu gets rid of some pouffy spots and makes it softer. She looks even hotter now that she has it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT IRON! I ENJOY USING IT AND ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO IT. IT GETS HOT FAST AND LEAVES MY HAIR AS STRAIGHT AS CAN BE, QUICK AND EASY!GREAT PURCHASE!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Edmond, Ok
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I've Done For My Hair In Looong Time!
    I absolutely love this flat iron... i cant say enough about it... its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    So Awesome
    thank you folica and thank you sedu. not only did i get an awesome product, i also found an awesome website. i was using an ancient huge flat iron that pulled my hair and was actually making my hair in worse condition. at the time i thought this was the best i could get. i am so glad i invested the mere $100 for the sedu. i was apprehensive about spending the money for a good flat iron. i found folicas website and the website is very user friendly and i REALLY appreciated all the reviews of the products. they also have the best prices that i found. i also appreciated that they are truthful reviews. needless to say i go my flat iron. free shipping!!! and when i got it -- it was more beautiful than i had imagined. folica sent me an email stating when my flat iron would arrive. it arrived on time and it works beautifully. i dont know how i went so long without it. in the reviews everyone said that it cut their time doing their hair in half. im here to tell you its true. my hair looks better than ever and it sure doesnt take nearly as long to do. i think its even 1/4 of the time it used to take. i love this product and i love folica!!! do yourselves a favor. make friends with sedu and folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    PHILLY
    5 Star Rating
    Best $105.95 I Have Ever Spent !!!!
    I HAVE HAD SO MANY STRAIGHTENERS BEFORE BUT NONE DO THE JOB LIIKE THIS ONE. THE TIME IT TAKES ME TO STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WAS CUT IN HAIR AND MY HAIR IS PIN STRAIGHT NOW. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH. IT WAS SO WORHT THE MONEY SPENT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Unrelaxed African American Hair
    i have thick, natural hair and this iron worked great! Of course, its not perm straight a.k.a perm flat but it does straighten your hair (think 80s straight, full and thick, but straight), and it looks extremely healthy. If youre looking for perm flat, get a relaxer..it might also work if you blow dry it first then iron. I havent tried that, i let it air dry, then flat ironed and i enjoy the full look. Also, it doesnt snag or pull. I love it, it heats up really fast and it it also doesnt lose its temperature, which i really love. most flat irons i have to wait a while for them to re-heat, but not with the sedu! another plus is that once you close the iron with the handles, its closed, you dont have to use two hands (one for the handle, the other to hold the tip of the iron), in all, this is my best iron so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I got the sedu last week. I am very happy with the results. It made my hair really straight and it also makes it look shiny and it feels smooth. No more frizz even when you go outside in the cold or wind. Ive had people tell me if I cut my hair or dyed it...but its just the sedu that makes my hair look so nice and healthy. I did my sisters hair with it too, she has very thick waivy hair, and no straightning iron ever got her hair as straight and shiny as this one did. This is really worth the money.. I would recomend it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name