Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE

Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat Iron Bundle

The Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat iron Bundle contains the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron with 1.5 inch plates. The high rated and popular Sedu Pro Ionic flat ...
$204.00
$99.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 136 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (19)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 136 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    2 Star Rating
    Can't Hold Heat
    We got this on accident (wrong item was sent out - Folica had wonderful customer service, contrary to everything else on the internet) and cannot endorse it. My gf tried it out to straighten her hair but it wouldn;t hold the heat. Kept dropping 100 degrees for every section of hair she did, then would have to walk away...wait...then come back to finish straightening. I bought her a Babyliss in store and it was 100x better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver. Love It
    Very nice product. It works well on my big,curly and very frizzy hair.It saved me a lot of time. Love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Most Reliable Straightener
    I've had this straightener for over 6 years and it has always done its job. I'm finally retiring it because I stepped on it and it broke.But it has worked so well all the years I've used it. It's really smooth and doesn't pull your hair and there's no where for your hair to get caught in the actual straightener. Also it heats up so fast and has a variety of heat settings. All in all it's definitely worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Especially For Straightening Quick!!
    I absolutely love this straightener. I have thick long hair and it used to take an hour to straighten but with this it only takes 10-20 min. I had the older model of this straightener which I think is what the negative reviews are about.. Sedu had this same model without the swivel cord and with a switch to turn it on and mine had broken. I was so sad I had to find a new straightener till I found that they improved it. I got the new one and it has a swivel cord and a button instead of a switch! have had no issues and absolutely love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    3 Star Rating
    Work Well, But Stopped Working After 18 Months
    I took a chance on this flat iron. My hairdresser had never heard of the brand, but the reviews were good. The first thing I noticed is that it is very light and almost feels cheap, but it got very hot and my hair stayed straight throughout the day. The only issue is that less than 18 months later it stopped working. I only used it about twice a week. I'm simply disappointed, my last flat iron worked very well for 5 years and only stopped working due to the power differences in Europe. I guess it's only about $6 per month, but I'd still prefer something of better quality.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It But Confused
    I absolutely love this product and it works amazingly on my hair, although it has broken twice on me (wouldn't turn on, light flickers then shuts off.) it works great though. Other then that. But I am highly confused as to why the list of features claims to have an auto shut off when it does not. I have accidentally come home and realized I had left it off it was confused because it does say auto shut. What is wrong with this picture?
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Houston TX
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I have really long thick wavy-ish hair and it drastically cut my straightening time from 45-60 mins to 20-30 mins. I cant tell you how much I luv this iron... I bought a Solia before this one and this 1 is just Ahhhmazing. I loved it so much I bought it as a gift for one of my cousin's and she loves it too. She thinks its better than her Solia & Paul Mitchell irons she's had in the past. Dont know how some people gave this iron a bad rating, it's shocking to me since I had such experience with mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Terrible!
    I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Shirley
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    No Auto Off
    I like the width of this flat iron but i am not happy that it is easy to forget that it is on and it dose not have a safety auto off feature. Opften i will turn my iron on, and do something else while it warms up but then forget it. The iron stays on. at leaste three times i have come back to it the next day to find it on and hot. Not only is this unsafe, but it burns out the elements... my iron dosnt work after only 6 months.

    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    California
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Buy It!
    My boyfriend bought this straightener for me about 3 years ago. I have to say it's one of the best straighteners I've used. I've tried to replace it many times, but I still end up using this one. My hair is thick and slightly wavy. It straightens, makes my hair shiny, and keeps my hair straight for at least 2 days without product. This straightener also did not snag my hair. The only thing I wished it did was turn off automatically. There's been a few times where I forgot to turn it off and left it on for hours :|
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name