Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat Iron Bundle

The Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat iron Bundle contains the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron with 1.5 inch plates. The high rated and popular Sedu Pro Ionic flat ...
$204.00
$99.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 136 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (19)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 136 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    3 Stars
    The product is ok. It's a good size bottle with lots of product in it. It was of watery consistency and it had a bad smell to it like wet dirt or moldy clothes .
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great, But Not Perfect
    I like this product. I don't love it, but it's definitely the best I've used for these results. It smells good and makes my hair look good, and definitely does add shine without making it greasy. I didn't give it 5 stars because my hair looks almost the same when I don't use it, though maybe a tiny bit more hay-stack-y without the product. Overall, a good product and I recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Good
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite Heat Protectant Ever!
    I lovvee* this heat protectant! I've used others and this one is definitely the best so far. I use to straighten my curly course hair daily so it was very damaged. I started using this...(also straightening less tho) and my hair looks SO much healthier now! I actually get compliments from people telling me how healthy it looks, i love it! Def a must have!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Spray
    Smells very fruity, great consistency, not sticky, and it doesn't make my hair coarse. Easy to apply and REALLY protects hair against heat damage, with straighteners, curlers, and hairdryers.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected...
    I used this to dry my hair and it left my hair dru and crisp like crunchy... My money wasted...
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Mtl Canada
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Meehh
    I purchased this product hoping it would minimize breakage when I flat iron. Having relaxed hair, keeping my hair moisturized is an eternal battle and this product does very little compared to my current cream heat protector. It does make my hair silky and smooth but it also weights my hair down, making it limp, lifeless and static-y after straightening. I will not purchase this product again.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Portland, Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great, Smell...not So Much
    I had been using some type of Nexxus hair protectant for a while but was making an order on Folica so I decided to give this a try.First off, this smells really weird. It doesn't smell awful, but I usually hold my breath when I spray it. And for a few hours after, everytime my hair fell on my face I could smell and I was almost embarrassed because I didn't like the smell.

    But for the results it delivers, it's great. I feel like it sealed my ends a lot more when I would run my flat iron over it. I will probably buy another bottle, I just wished it smelled better.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Crunchy
    I usually use this product to blow dry my hair. It makes my hair feel crunchy so then I follow up with the sedu anti frizz serum to finish my hair and to soften it again. Don't think I will by this product again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name