StealOfTheDayClipless30

Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat Iron Bundle

The Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat iron Bundle contains the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron with 1.5 inch plates. The high rated and popular Sedu Pro Ionic flat ...
$204.00
$99.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 137 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (20)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 137 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I purchased this Sedu about 4 years ago. Up until today, it has worked great. Always hot, always heats up fast, and keeps my hair straight all day. I have super thick, long blonde hair (wavy) and it always kept me satisfied. This morning while straightening my hair, my Sedu turned off and for the life of me I can't get it to turn back on. However, it's been about 4 years so I can't complain. I'm currently researching a new Sedu to purchase..Love my Sedu..sad to see it go, but all things can't last forever!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Loved It But.....
    I loved this product the first time I got it! I would spray a little at each group of hair as I was straightening it. When the weather got humid my hair stayed amazing... no frizz. It has an amazing smell. But the next time I bought it didn't work as the first time I bought it. I would suggest it if you have it used it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Flat Ironing
    I love using this product before I flat iron. I don't like to put serums on my dry hair, so this is my go-to product for whenever I'm heat styling my hair on a 2nd day style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I love this spray, I used it on myself and my daughter and it feels like it actually protects your hair. It also leaves it very soft and shiny

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Spray!
    When I used this prior to blow drying and flat ironing, I really felt like it protected my hair well and I didn't have as much frizz! I love ALL Sedu products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    I bought this spray after reading so many good reviews but the truth is that it leaves the hair hard and it's hard to apply since the bottle is hard to hold
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    I've tried millions of heat protectants and they usually leave my hair feeling greasy or it do absolutely nothing. This stuff is amaazing, my hair looks soo shiny and healthy, I don't think I've ever gotten more compliments on my hair! I straighten my hair atleasst twice a week and my hair is pretty healthy, I owe it all to this product. Some people said it made their hair dry and crspy but that was definatly not the case for me, maybe it has to do with the straightner I use or simply hair type, but it honestly did wonders for me. I don't ever want to use a different heat protectant!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible!
    Don't waste your money on this. It makes my hair feel like straw, and I dont have dry hair! To make things worse, it smells bad.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Washington, IA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I have only used this a couple times since I got it, but it seems to be working well with my straightener. Leaves me hair soft and I can't see the split ends as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    Made my hair feels drier. Wish it would add some shine. Doesn't have a pleasant scent.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name