Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat Iron Bundle

The Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat iron Bundle contains the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron with 1.5 inch plates. The high rated and popular Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron will leave your hair smooth and straight and without frizz the bundle also includes Sedu Moisturizing Boost and Sedu Smoothing boost to keep hair healthy and protected from appliance heat. Also includes an insulated heat mat.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Pro Ionic Limited Edition Flat iron Bundle contains the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron with 1.5 inch plate. The high rated and popular Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron will leave your hair smooth and straight and without frizz the bundle also includes Sedu Moisturizing Boost and Sedu Smoothing boost to keep hair healthy and protected from appliance heat. Also includes an insulated heat mat.

  • SKU: 010271   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron
  • 1.5 inch plates is perfect for long or thick hair
  • Ceramic technology ensure a no frizz finish and even heat distribution
  • Extra smooth plates ensure a even, snag free glide through your hair
  • 2 year warranty
  • Do not use a voltage converter with this iron.  A voltage converter may damage the iron.

Sedu Moisturizing Boost 8 fl oz.

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Sedu Smoothing Boost 8 fl oz

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style

Sedu Insulated heat mat is also included

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (20)
  • /
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron from Folica about 8 years ago and it still works! Ilove the iron. My hair is thick, frizzy, and wavy, but I can straighten it in 10 minutes or less. It's sooo shiny and doesn't look dry or dull either. The wire seems to be wearing out or something. It won't stay on sometimes, but this one lasted so long. I will definitely be buying a Sedu iron again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Can't Hold Heat 2 Star Rating
    We got this on accident (wrong item was sent out - Folica had wonderful customer service, contrary to everything else on the internet) and cannot endorse it. My gf tried it out to straighten her hair but it wouldn;t hold the heat. Kept dropping 100 degrees for every section of hair she did, then would have to walk away...wait...then come back to finish straightening. I bought her a Babyliss in store and it was 100x better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
  • Time Saver. Love It 5 Star Rating
    Very nice product. It works well on my big,curly and very frizzy hair.It saved me a lot of time. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Most Reliable Straightener 5 Star Rating
    I've had this straightener for over 6 years and it has always done its job. I'm finally retiring it because I stepped on it and it broke.But it has worked so well all the years I've used it. It's really smooth and doesn't pull your hair and there's no where for your hair to get caught in the actual straightener. Also it heats up so fast and has a variety of heat settings. All in all it's definitely worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome Especially For Straightening Quick!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this straightener. I have thick long hair and it used to take an hour to straighten but with this it only takes 10-20 min. I had the older model of this straightener which I think is what the negative reviews are about.. Sedu had this same model without the swivel cord and with a switch to turn it on and mine had broken. I was so sad I had to find a new straightener till I found that they improved it. I got the new one and it has a swivel cord and a button instead of a switch! have had no issues and absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Work Well, But Stopped Working After 18 Months 3 Star Rating
    I took a chance on this flat iron. My hairdresser had never heard of the brand, but the reviews were good. The first thing I noticed is that it is very light and almost feels cheap, but it got very hot and my hair stayed straight throughout the day. The only issue is that less than 18 months later it stopped working. I only used it about twice a week. I'm simply disappointed, my last flat iron worked very well for 5 years and only stopped working due to the power differences in Europe. I guess it's only about $6 per month, but I'd still prefer something of better quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Love It But Confused 4 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product and it works amazingly on my hair, although it has broken twice on me (wouldn't turn on, light flickers then shuts off.) it works great though. Other then that. But I am highly confused as to why the list of features claims to have an auto shut off when it does not. I have accidentally come home and realized I had left it off it was confused because it does say auto shut. What is wrong with this picture?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have really long thick wavy-ish hair and it drastically cut my straightening time from 45-60 mins to 20-30 mins. I cant tell you how much I luv this iron... I bought a Solia before this one and this 1 is just Ahhhmazing. I loved it so much I bought it as a gift for one of my cousin's and she loves it too. She thinks its better than her Solia & Paul Mitchell irons she's had in the past. Dont know how some people gave this iron a bad rating, it's shocking to me since I had such experience with mine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    / Houston TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Terrible! 1 Star Rating
    I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2014
    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • No Auto Off 3 Star Rating
    I like the width of this flat iron but i am not happy that it is easy to forget that it is on and it dose not have a safety auto off feature. Opften i will turn my iron on, and do something else while it warms up but then forget it. The iron stays on. at leaste three times i have come back to it the next day to find it on and hot. Not only is this unsafe, but it burns out the elements... my iron dosnt work after only 6 months.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2014
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    / Shirley
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name