Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch

5,829 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron plus accessories to help style your hair and a t...
$252.95
$99.99
Save 61% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,829 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch (1)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5760)
Show All 5,829 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love my Sedu flattening iron. Its a great value for how good the product works. I wouldnt go with anyone else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Cary, N.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Vs Chi
    I have a Chi and ordered this Sedu for my daughter for Christmas. Of course I tried it to see how it compares--it is fantastic!! Enough heat to really set it straight and very lightweight. My hair was straighter than I can get it with the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron
    I have A LOT of very curly and frizzy hair past my shoulders. I live in San Antonio and it is humid year around. I never thought I could have the smooth and shiny salon look on a daily basis. THIS IS THE BEST FLAT IRON! It worked beautifully and quickly. I have been searching for a long time for the perfect flat iron and this is it. I wash/condition my hair at night, let it air dry (to its usual curly & frizzy state) and use my Sedu in the morning. It looks great all day WITH NO BLOW DRYING! You will love this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Sturbridge, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!!!
    This flat iron is worth every penny. I was a little skeptical about spending over $100 on a flat iron but it fantastic. My hair is very curly and thick and this iron makes it perfectly straight. It is also very smooth and silky feeling which are just added bonuses. My hair does not get caught in the iron like it did on my other flat irons so there is less breakage. I love it and may buy another one to have in case this one ever breaks!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Have Ever Used
    I love it, it doesnt burn my hair and leave a funny smell and it is super straight in half the time of my old straightener. I have naturally wavy/curly/frizzy hair that is very hard to control here in Texas. My hair is also very thick and very long (touching my waist), and it only take me 15 minutes to get it super straight. It also prevents, if not mends, my breaking hair. I highlight my hair and my old straightener (Helen of Troy) always caused split ends and breakage. It also heats up extra quickly. EXCELLENT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This flat iron is amazing! I have really tight curls and I was never able to blow dry my hair straight. With this iron it takes 10 minutes after a blow dry and it look straighter and smoother than ever. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I really love my straightening iron. I have always had wavy hair and have tried to keep it fairly straight. However, when there is rainy weather and humidity, my hair gets flips and then looks poofy and frizzy. This iron has made a big difference and I have received a lot of compliments on how great my hair looks since I have started using this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Provo
    5 Star Rating
    From A Skeptic: It Works!
    Since I started straightning my hair with SEDU Ive been getting compliments left and right! Even from guys! I like the fact that it really does take half the time (if not less) to straighten my hair and actually looks natural! As long as I condition my hair properly, Im sure my hair will look as healthy as ever even after straighting it many times a week. I am satisfied with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Flat Iron - Didn't Know I Could Have Straight Hair!!!
    This is the best product ever. I never knew my hair could be straight until I used this iron. Now it stays straight until the next time I wash it, even in humid weather! UNBELIEVABLE!!! My hair is silky straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is one of the best i have tried. Since ive used it I get more compliments on how nice my hair looks. It doesnt pull or break my hair like my old flat iron. I used to have the flat iron w/ saphire plates and after awhile i noticed my hair was breaking and wouldnt stay straight all day. With this new flat iron, my hair stays straight and beautiful all day! The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is that in the morining I hace static in my hair when i brush it, but that goes away as soon as i flat iron it. If it werent for the static I could almost just get up and go int the morning without any work at all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name