Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch

5,836 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron plus accessories to help style your hair and a t...
$252.95
$99.99
Save 61% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,836 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch (1)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
Show All 5,836 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!!! Highly Recommend!
    This Iron works wonders! I got it for Christmas from my husband and its one of the best gifts! My hair is thick, wavy and frizzy! It takes me an hour to blow dry my hair, which is very time consuming.... Now it takes me only 15-20 mins to really straighten my hair. I love it! I highly recommend buying this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Girlfriend Approves
    I bout this hairstraightner for my girlfriend for Christmas and she said it was the best present she received. She loves it. I have never seen her hair as straight as it is now. Definetly worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Weslaco, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Im hispanic and have very coarse and thick hair and this is the best flat iron Ive purchased. I bought a cheap one and it just did not do the job for me. Even though I paid a little more for this product it was totally worth it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality Product
    Bought this as a present for my daughter who had wanted the Chi iron (which she had tried at a friends house)...She is so happy that I bought this one after reading reviews on both products. I would highly reccommend your product to anyone. Heats up fast and long hair can be finished in just 5 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    North San Francisco Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic 1 1/2
    I have long, chemically treated (highlighted), very curly hair. I have lived in a climate that has a high moisture content in the air for most of my life therefore, given the climate, my hair is frequently frizzy. I have tried blow drying my hair to get it to be straight as well as using a plethora of hair products to help my hair stay straight- particularly during the wetter season of the year. About a year ago I purchased a cheap flat iron from a local drug store. The results were better than those I achieved from the blow dryer- but, when the moisture content in the air rose- my hair would eventually become frizzy again. I decided to see if I was using a bad flat iron- and began to search the internet for information. I found the Sedu Iron with many people speaking praises of their experiences with it. I purchased it about a month ago and have used it about two times per week since then. I found that I do not have to repeat flattening the same strands of hair over and over again as I did with my previous iron AND, I found that my hair stays straight when Im outside when it is raining- I was absolutely shocked! This iron truely is amazing and is absolutely the very best hair straightening implement I have ever- ever used! It is definately worth the investment if you want a tool that works perfectly and efficiently in straightening hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    3 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    After all the hype I really expected something quite wonderful, but it didnt live up to the many excellent reviews. I found it to be ordinary and not any better than the less expensive ones. I have very curly and thick but fine hair and prefer to use it differently than most. I like my curly hair, but it tends to get frizzy on the third day, so thats when a straightener is needed [saves me from over washing it in the winter]. I found that if I use a jumbo curling iron, I get better results. It didnt make my hair any shinier than my good old ceramic hot tools, and the plate is too small to work quickly. Folica is great about returns so no worries here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Healthier Hair
    I have the 1" Sedu and bought this for my friend with longer hair. We both have fine hair and use it on the medium setting. Our hair is in better condition for using the iron and not bothering with blow drying. This iron is excellent. Doesnt pull and is very light and fast heat up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    My Wife Loves It !!!!!
    I bought it for my Wife for Christmas and She Love it. She has very thick, long, curly hair and it takes her about 20 minutes to straighten when it is Dry; when her hair is wet it takes about 40 min, with NO FRIZZ. Heats up very fast. Awesome Product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    From Frizz To Fashionable!
    My daughter LOVES her Sedu iron. She has beautiful think wavy hair and never thought anything would get it straight enough. Was she surprised. Now she can have the trendy straight look and it only takes her 15 minutes (she would spend 45 minutes with her old iron and never did get straight enough). She even straightened her sisters hair - which is VERY frizzy. Never has my youngest daughter been willing to wear her hair down until today. SHe went off to school with her hair straight and manageable.DEFINITELY WORTH EVERY PENNY!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Vs. Sedu Flat Iron
    This is a great flat iron. I have used others such as the Superstar and the Chi, and this iron is just as good if not better. After using it my hair is as straight as can be and stays that way no matter what the weather is like outside. My hair still looks healthy and feels great. I highly reccommend...especially with the great price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name