Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch

5,832 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron plus accessories to help style your hair and a t...
$252.95
$99.99
Save 61% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,832 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch (1)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 5,832 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair Heaven
    5 Star Rating
    For The Thickest Hair!!!
    OMG...this is like magical!Before i had this straightner, i actually thought my hair could be in the guniess world record for the thickest hair ever!! but i guess its not anymore! This straightner is REALLY the best...literally. When i was little, my hair used to be perfectly straight but when i turned 11, it turned all crappy looking and got all wavy and frizzy. It was ugly as i dont know wat and even my best friend said my hair was so ugly. But, once i got this it turned my hair PERFECTLY straight. It looked like Chinese hair...or w/e! I was so shocked i looked so different w/ PERFECTLY straight hair and it was soo long! The straightner gets really hot in your hair and steams but it makes your hair really pretty! And you know how some people on here said it was really hot on the outside? Well...not really. It gets hot, but i dont even notice or care! I definatly think you should buy it if you think you have ugly hair or thick curly hair! Itz the bestestest! ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Auburn Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Service
    This was such a wonderful experience, excellent feed back on my order, and came on time, actually a day sooner than expected!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    Japanese Style
    Great straightner. It works well enough and Im pleased. My hair has shine and a straight style. It gives me a celebrity style! lol. I recommend it to everybody. It changed my life of trying to figure out what to do with this crinkly hair, unshaped hair. I have thick hair too and it shapes it prefect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Trust What You See..it Really Works!
    I bought the sedu straightener and it works better than all the other ones of owned. I have short thin hair but its really frizzy and curly. On humid days, this STILL kept my hair straight. This is a wonderful product and i DEFINITELY recommend you all to buy this, for all hair types, just use it as intructions are told! Its great so if your looking for the perfect straightener, here it is! Better than CHI, SUPERSTAR, TCP, and FHI! ive had them all! this is the best...!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    This product has changed my life. I can wash my hair at night, go to bed with it wet and in the morning, straighten and smooth it in five minutes. No kidding. I wish I had known about this years ago. It is THE ANSWER to frizzy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brazil
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It makes my hair very straight with ease. Very cool design and works fast. I would recommend this to a friend. My husband bought this for me in the US and brought it to me in Brazil.We need more devices like this in Brazil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron!!
    Emily loves this flat iron. She says it works great and doesnt pull out her hair -- best yet.... thanks alot
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Harrisburg Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Excellent products and excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hawai'i
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!
    i absolutely LOVE this flat iron! i received it as a christmas gift after bugging everyone for it. i usually have very frizzy, wavy, curly, unruly hair and after this my hair is just beautiful! thank you a million times over! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Orange County, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical about spending this much on another hair styling tool, but since folica had featured it and so many people were giving it great reviews i gave it a try. At first I was doubtful when i opened it up didnt look like much. Blow dryed my hair and turned it on, it was hot in about 30 seconds and light as a feather! I couldnt beleive that. i was never able to use a flat iron myself and only got my hair to look this good at a salon. I was so shocked at how good my hair looked. Trust the reviews this flat iron is worth every penny!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name