Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch

5,834 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron plus accessories to help style your hair and a t...
$252.95
$99.99
Save 61% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,834 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Set 1.5 inch (1)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5765)
Show All 5,834 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    10 Years!
    I've had this straightener for ten years now. It is really great. Recently the on-off switch has been a little sensitive but I've been so happy with this purchase especially the case it comes with!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Iron Overall
    I just finished ironing my hair right now, I got it in the mail about an hour ago, and from first try its pretty good.im used to having the temp at 450, so I was kinda bummed that it only goes to 410, because it leaves streaks of wavy hair once passed. as for the iron plates, it literally GLIDES on your hair like butter! ive have other irons like, babyliss and it would stop, slide, stop, slide, on my hair and leave the most horrifying marks. this for me didn't get it PIN straight like I anticipated from all the positive reviews and scoring #1 on various videos on youtube, however its a good iron overall
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally Ends Of Hair Don't Look Fried!!!
    I have owned lots of flat irons high end and low end lots I have tried them all.
    Yes some did a good job others way to much money for the hype.

    Let me tell you this flat iron is great for the results I'm looking for. My hair actually does not look fried on the ends nor does it have that pin straight straw look. Yes other flat irons may have a automatic shut off pretty colors etc but for me I want great results.
    Everyone's hair is different so what might work for one won't for the other But for me this does. I love the results it gives soft shiny and still with a lil volume hair. I say try it out if you don't love it folica has great customer service and a great return policy.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Worked Well For 3 Years
    Absolutely loved this hair straightener and would definitely have been recommended a few months ago. However, recently since it is powered by a switch, the switch is broken and it only temporarily stays on when the wire is in certain positions.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Bernardino
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener I've Ever Owned
    I bought this straightener 6 years ago and my kids might have stepped on it so it broke in half so I just purchased a new one...I've used other peoples straighteners and so far this is the best one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pasadena, Md
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    :)
    After a horrible experience with another online retailer buying the the T3 single pass and always being a Chi owner I decided to try the Sedu and I have to say is amazing. I haven't seen my ends this straight in a long time. It's a must have.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ewa Beach, HI United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    The Sedu iron is amazing!! I was so impressed with the silky soft results on both my hair and my daughter's hair, it was all I hoped it would be! The iron is fairly light compared to my old iron, gets the hair super straight in three passes, which is amazing for our THICK, CURLY HAWAIIAN hair! Stays pretty straight considering the humidity problems we have in Hawaii. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase, not to mention a sale and free mini Sedu Revolution...just a FYI as usual, there is no free shipping to Hawaii.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What A Piece!!
    I read all the rave reviews about this flat iron and was so anxious to get it. What a disappointment!!!! I have very thick, coarse hair and while this iron did an okay job in the hair closest to my scalp, it pulled and ripped the ends!!! I actually found it painful!! This is one product that does NOT live up to the hype!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!!
    This flat iron s AMAZING!!! I have not had a relaxer in almost 9 years, and this flat iron keeps my long, thick hair straight and frizz free!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Berkeley, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!
    I got this flat iron for my 8th grade graduation, and I'm still using the same exact one even though I'm now a sophomore in college! Five and a half years of perfectly straightened hair!! I have thick, wavy hair down to the middle of my back, but straightening it only takes me about 20 minutes. Of course, it is important to clean the plates occasionally, which is probably why it has lasted me this long. I love this straightener so much and would highly recommend it to everyone!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name