Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Smoothing Set

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Smoothing Set includes: the Sedu professional flat iron used by celebrity stylists with 1 inch ceramic, tourmaline plates, Sedu Ant-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil, Sedu Smoothing Boost, Folica Umbrella and Tote, Amika Olive Oil Shampoo and Conditioner, and Folica heat resistant mat all for incredible deal.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This Sedu Smothing set has everything you need to achieve beautiful smooth and shiny hair. The Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic inch flat iron that creates perfect results, Sedu Ant-frizz Polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan oil to protect hair from appliance heat and eliminates frizz, Sedu Smoothing Boost for spray on heat protection, Folica umbrella and tote perfect for Spring's showers, and Amika olive oil shampoo and conditioner to prep your hair for styling. All this for only $99.99

  • SKU: 006380   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.0 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (1.0 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Smoothing Boost (8.0 0z) :

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendlyÃ? 

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing

� Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Thanks A Million!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / New York
  • Thanks A Million!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / New York
  • This Is A Great One 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Chi for my daughter for a birthday present and it got too hot for her hair. Her hair fried up and looked damaged. We got this Sedu with the temperature controls and she absolutely loves it. Great price too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Indiana
  • Even Straight Hair Looks Better With This!! 5 Star Rating
    Returned my CHI Turbo after reading poor responses and couldnt be happier. With fine, straight hair I was more interested in an Ionic straightner that had heat controls. My Sedu Ionic literally repairs little stray hairs and makes my hair shinier than ever. You have to try it to believe how wonderful this product is. Ive received so many compliments!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    Hi! My husband bought me this flat iron. Im 24 I have taken most of the curl out of my hair with matrix straightners but in the very back i have like a kinda curly crimp look. But when I got this OH MY GOSH! it works like nothing i have ever used. I have used balms, wax, you name it and I have used it i have really thin baby fine hair and i have to becareful with what i use on it and i also have blonde highlights so i really have to be careful.I had a vidal sassoon iron but it broke my hair everytime i used it,and it was ruining it so i started looking for a iron and i found this one and i love it its so worth the money it doesnt break my hair and it only takes one time with useing it on each lock of my hair. my hair is shiny,silky,and soo straight and it lasts till you wash it the next day. i know this sounds like it doesnt work but it does. I wouldnt take anything for it! Thanks Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / GA
  • A Very Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I have to say that this flat iron works very well. I owned a HAI convertable before I purchased my sedu, and it worked very well until the cord short-circuited after a little over a year, and it pulled strands of hair by the dozens each time I used it. But with the Sedu, I noticed my hair was a somewhat healthier, shinier, and not a whole lot of pulling on my hair, although there are occasional strands that come out. I chose the sedu over the solia solely based on the reviews. The only reason why I didnt give this product 5 stars is because I tried it on my moms thick curly frizzy hair, and I had to run the iron through each section at least 4 times to get it totally straight, and mind you, it was on the highest setting. I have thick wavy hair, and I only have to pass each section usually once, twice at the very most. But I think its because Ive been flat ironing my hair for almost 5 years now, so my hair is used to it. I also really believe that what you put on your hair before you flat iron really helps the outcome of your hair when youre done ironing. Well worth the price I paid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Honolulu, HI
  • Sedu Flat Iron Works Great 4 Star Rating
    Worth the price because the plates are smooth. I have medium texture, wavy hair, and it worked nicely on it. However, my hair cannot hold up to humidity unfortunately!Also, this arrive at my place 2 days after I ordered it. Very quick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / NY
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is definitly worth the money. I wasnt sure if it was going to work or not but when I got it, it worked so well. I used to have to blow dry my hair straight and then straighten it, but now i can just keep my hair the way it is and straighten it. Also, it is a lot faster and my hair isnt damaged. This is definitly worth the money and the best flat iron i have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
  • Sedu Vs. Chi 4 Star Rating
    The Sedu is very lightweight and heats up quickly. The CHI is a little heavier, and supposedly easy to short out. I was considering to buy the CHI, because my friend had it and it was awesome. But i decided on the Sedu because its a little cheaper, and lighter (for the 1 inch anyway). Im glad i chose the Sedu instead because it gives me the same results as the CHI, for less money. Reviewers also said that the CHI doesnt last long, so that turned me off to it also. I will say this tho, the CHI does straighten better, and will straighten my hair in less time. With the Sedu, i have to run it through my hair 3-4 times, and with the CHI, itll be straight after 2 runs of the iron. But my hair is REALLY thick and wavy. So i guess it just depends. Heres the breakdown:SEDU: 1) Lightweight 2) Cheaper 3) Straightens well 4) Heats up fastCHI: 1) Heavier 2) More expensive 3) Breaks easily 4) Straightens well. Just buy the Sedu save yourself some money, and get the same results as when you use the CHI. No iron is worth $116.00 if its going to break after a year! Ive had no problmes with my Sedu...yet. Ill let you know if i do. BTW, my hair gets really shiny and silky with the Sedu.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / California
  • Pretty Good 4 Star Rating
    I read the reviews of this product and was very excited to recieve my flat iron. When it came I straightened my hair and it worked pretty well, but it didnt seem to be the miracle product people made it out to be. It works well, but dont get your hopes up too high!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Colorado
Server Name