20OffSedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Blockbuster Styling Set

6,270 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Blockbuster Styling set has all you need to create the perfect style at an incredible deal. The set contains the 4.5 star rated Se...
$304.97
$139.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,270 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 6,270 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Philadelphia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Out There!
    Just placed my order for a second one of these flat irons. The last one just died on me and i cannot do without it, it is great. The last one I bought in 2007 and it has traveled around with me everywhere I go including Europe with no problems. I think over 7 years using it most weeks and having to buy a new one now is not too much and a good run so looking forward to my new purchase! I have bought other flat irons here and there along the way but none of them even come close to this one.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 4 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Price
    These irons work well, but only for a short period of time. You can expect to have it break several times and Folica does not stand behind their warranty.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    4 Star Rating
    Shiny Hair It Is!
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CaLIFORNIA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Going On 6 Yrs With This Flat Iron And Still Works Like A Charm!
    I bought this flat iron back in March of 2009. Until this day it still works great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Last As Long As Expected
    I love this flat iron, however it hasn't proven to be very reliable. After about 6 months, the cord starts to short out. I've replaced it multiple times and always have the same issue. Very disappointed because I loved this flat iron.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I purchased this flat iron because my stylist recommended it to me. I was choosing between this one, and the revolution. After reading reviews, I decided to go with this iron! I have been using it for about three weeks, and so far, I love it. I had previously been using the babyliss pro nano flat iron, but noticed that it was frying my hair and also breaking it off. My hair feels so good after using this iron. I would definitely recommend to others!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Had This Flat Iron For, 4-5 Years.
    My mom purchased this for me in the 6th grade. I took very good care of it because it was my first EVER flat iron. i'm now in 10th grade and just this year (2014) the wire stopped working but it's reasonable. My mom bought me this flat iron again because this flat iron made my hair look silky, I have Ombre hair and i've colored my hair before, not to many times, but about 4 times. I totally recommend this to you. But take good care of it! it'll last longer. Much love
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Durable
    Bought this flat iron back in 2007, still works great seven years later. Have Hispanic curly thick hair, and it straightens quickly and with ease. High quality flat iron. Never would consider another brand.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    1 Star Rating
    So Dissapointed!
    I have used a Sedu flat iron for years, and always found it to be fantastic - that being said, I have had nothing but trouble since I had to replace it two years ago. The newer ones do not seem to last longer than a few months, and after having to replace my sedu 3 times in 18 months because it stopped working - I've now switched to another brand. This is unfortunate, because it USED to be a great product. Not anymore.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Other Flat Iron Will Do
    I just ordered my third Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron. Each one has lasted me exactly 2 years and then would not maintain heat, and I feel this is reasonable. I love that the iron straightens in one pass and does not harm my hair. As a matter of fact, my hair feels very lustrous after using this iron. I recently tried a Croc iron to compare since it is so ergonomically-constructed, but I returned it because my hair wasn't as soft as with the Sedu. One you've got something that works, stick with it. This Sedu iron is well-worth the money, and your hair will feel healthy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name