Shop Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Blockbuster Styling Set

6,277 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Blockbuster Styling set has all you need to create the perfect style at an incredible deal. The set contains the 4.5 star rated Se...
$304.97
$139.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,277 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5781)
Show All 6,277 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Workz Wonderzz
    i love this product!!! I have thick lonnnng curly hair and it i havent been ablr to get my hair this straight unless i get it professionally done. I would highly recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Recommended!
    Four years ago i purchased the Gis Kenta flat iron and it was a miracle worker. My unbelievably unmanageable curly, frizzy hair was smooth and sleek. However it fried my hair very badly. I knew I wanted to try a ceramic iron, but there was so many to choose from. I finally concluded on the Sedu, and I love it. It glides through my hair so smoothly its unbelievable. I bought the 1 1/2", which I recommend, but I wish the exterior(of the ceramic plates) wouldnt get so hot. You cant touch it while straightening because of the heat. I really like how the temperature is adjustable, making it easy for others to use who have chemically treated hair. Overall, Im very happy with my purchase, and if youre thinking about buying this product, go for it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu!!!
    I had been using a cheap flat iron for years and it finally broke. Well, Im glad it did! I decided to order the Sedu and its the best decision I made. I have naturally wavy hair and I like to wear it straight. I usually have to blow it dry with a round brush which takes forever. Now, with the Sedu, I can either let my hair air dry or quickly blow it dry and then use the Sedu to quickly straighten it. And it looks like a salon did it! Do not hesitate..buy the Sedu!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic-amazing
    I recently purchased the Sedu flat iron and I really love it!! I did some research as to which one to buy and based on all the information (including reviews like this)I am very happy with the product. I have really thick, long hair which has been straightened, colored, and everything else done to it. This product helps keep my hair straighter,shiny, and by using it I dont think that I am doing any more damage. I also liked dealing with Folica because they were efficient and had a lot of information.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston,TX
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu Straighener!
    This Straightener makes my hair so much softer than the regular straighteners that you buy the stores. It doesnt dry out or damage my hair. I was very pleased with the results I got and the compliments I received after using the Sedu. It works as alot more than a hair straighener, because you can curl and style your hair alot easy. The size makes it alot easier to manage also. I give this product an A+.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Very happy with my purchase. It does all that the product info says. And my hair stays straight for l lot longer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron Review
    Arrival time was perfect and easy tracking. I love how the iron works. It heats up very quickly and works well with my thick hair. I totally love it BUT my only complaint was that a couple of times when I plugged it in, it didnt work. I thought it was a defect but I found out that the small red safety button needed to be pushed in and it occasionally pops out(even if there is NO water around). I do love how my hair looks after using it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colombia
    5 Star Rating
    Try It!
    This product baby your hair. It leaves it shine, looking healthly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Even Think Twice...
    This is a great product. I have really enjoyed it. I would not reccomend using it everyday. You should use it every two days at the very most. My hair would break off if I used it everyday. When I do use it... it is probably the best flat iron I have ever used. I get my hair straightened professionlay and this iron is better than the one my hair dresses uses. Absolutley excellent...Also Falica.com was very pleasant to deal with. I really like the company.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hagerstown, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I am very impressed with this product. It exceeds my expectations. It quickly straightens my hair and leaves it silky and shiny. I vas very surprised at how quickly it heated up. Seconds! I give this product an A+. Thanks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name