Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (1", 220-240V, Plug Type C)

78 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
This model (plate 1" wide) is equipped with plug type C, designed to use with 220-240V electricity. Ideal for travel overseas (China, Denmark, Finland, Germany,...
$170.00
$128.95
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (1", 220-240V, Plug Type C) (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Bye Bye Frizzy Hair!
    Great with the Euro plug! I said fare-well to my frizzy hair. When cycling outside in the rain and wind for a while, it is not so straight anymore BUT it stays frizz free. I could recommend it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • France \ ARRAS
    5 Star Rating
    ;) More Than Very Happy
    Just 1 Word PERFFFFFFFFFFFEECCTTTTTTTT !!!!!!!!!JeFF
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Oh My Gosh--it Is The Best
    I got this product to take with me to Europe. It worked perfectly with their voltage system. I have a CHI at home that I use in the US...NO MORE...I am going to be the Sedu American version. Everything they say about it is true. It smoothes your hair so nicely, it leaves it soft and best of all it does not give you split ends. It is not frying you hair at all. My hair has never looked better--and who would have thought I had to go all the way to Europe for great looking hair. Thanks! Go out and buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Paris, California
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have the Euro version and the USA version since I travel internationally on a weekly basis as a flight attendant. I bought the USA version first and was so impressed with it that I got the euro version to replace my Conair unit. Now I get complements on my hair from strangers both here and abroad! Both units work the same, which is to say in a superb manner, showing significantly less hair drying and kinder to my hair. Straightening and rapidity of return to operating level is also impressive. I consider it the best on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I BOUGHT THE SEDU FLAT IRON AND I LOVED THE WAY IT LEFT MY HAIR I COULDNT HAVE GOTTEN A BETTER PRODUCT THANK YOU FOLICA.YOUR REVIEWS FROM OTHERS WERE GREAT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    It really works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Better Than Wigo Or Chi
    Chi burned my hair -- it was effective at flattening them, thats for sure.Wigo is just too close to a $15 walmart iron so it is not worth it. The only plus: you can use it on partly wet hair.Sedu on the other hand is just perfect. Faster than Wigo, less hot than Chi and gets the job done in 5-10 minutes. I bought one for my sister too and she loves it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I love this Flat Iron! I use to own a Babyliss Pro, and after 3 replacements from Conair because it kept breaking I decided to spend the extra money and purchase the Sedu. It has done everything it says, and it makes my hair so much smoother. Totally worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name