Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (1 1/2" , 220-240V, Plug Type G)

48 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
This model (plate 1.5" wide) is equipped with plug type G, designed to use with 220-240V in China, Great Britain (UK), Hong Kong, Ireland, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia,...
$170.00
$135.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (1 1/2" , 220-240V, Plug Type G) (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu: Top Notch Hair Straightener
    This product delivers what it advertises- straight hair that looks and feels healthy. I have very curly, thick, unruly hair, and the Sedu straightener makes a big difference. I wish it had been invented when I was a teenager (over 30 years ago!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kuwait
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    Ive never been able to straighten all my hair before and have it actually look REALLY good, now that Ive got this baby: no problem!! I have super long, super curly fine hair for reference :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Romania
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I am a boy here and I use this straightener for my hair. It is working perfectly for me. So, guys, this product is working for us too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Zealand
    4 Star Rating
    Good Quality Straightener
    I am quite happy with this hair straightener. It straightens my hair in 10 mins, the only thing i was disappointed with was that it didnt stay straight overnight which was what i was expecting with such an expensive straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I already had the US edition of the Sedu flatiron and was going overseas and decided to splurge. I didnt want to run the risk of destroying my other one using current converters. Got the same great results. Shiny, straight hair in one swipe. Keep in mind I have straight hair to begin with and I use it simply to smooth and perfect. I dont know how it would work on curly or coarse hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    it makes hair really striaght n sliky. no wonder all the starz use it fah real.. A+++++ really good straighter every girl should have this
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Flatiron
    My daughter loves this item! She is currently living in Sydney, Australia and this iron works perfectly. She is very satisfied, and, being a professional singer, is very concerned with her appearance. This iron is highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • American Living In Kuwait
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    Best flat iron ever! Works great and in much less time than others I have tried. My hair is so smooth. Highly recommend. I know its pricier than most, but you get what you pay for. And it was delivered in a timely manner with no problems.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Singapore
    4 Star Rating
    Great Straightener After Searching For Years
    I like this straightener very much and please with the result. However, I think I should buy the 1" instead of 1.5" as I suppose it is much easier to control. Consider expensive for most of my friends here as I paid more than SGD$250 for it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • America
    5 Star Rating
    Hottest Straightener Ever!
    i love it! its so awsome! i cant live with out my sedu!buy it today!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name