Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1")

1,653 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smoothes and tames frizzy or reb...
$150.00
$79.99
Save 47% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,653 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
Show All 1,653 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Great!!!
    I recently purchased the SEDU ceramic flat iron!!!I am so pleased with the results! My hair comes out silky smooth with each use! This flat iron works great on Afro textured hair of all types!!! This is the ONE to buy!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This was the best straightener Ive ever used! It keeps my hair straight even after Ive slept on it, worn it up in a ponytail, and been dancing around all night. It heats up really fast and is easy to travel with. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a really good straightener thats not quite as expensive as the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1" Ceramic
    Fantastic product. Extremely light. Fast heat up. Doesnt pull my hair at all, good temperature control on the lower settings as my hair is fine. No hair frying. Exactly what I was looking for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin It
    Ive finally upgraded to a ceramic and am lovin this one. Its so lightweight, and the size makes it easy to get real close to your roots. My hair is pretty fine and gets frizzy easily. I used to have pin straight hair until about a year ago when it started to turn curly. This iron keeps my hair straight for hours. The true test, a night out at the bar. Even after dancing for hours, my hair stayed perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Greensboro, NC
    5 Star Rating
    At Last!
    I love this thing. I had come to accept my curly locks but with this flat iron, I can actually get a sleek style. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    People Tell Me "nice Hair"
    I had a flat iron before, didnt work for my hair well. I have a natural wavy hair and it gets frizzy all the time..I did straight perm many times but it only kept my hair straight for a couple weeks and go back to my natural frizzy hair. I got Sedu flat iron and the result was amazing. So many people told me my hair looks nice and I am very happy with the result of using Sedu. The most important thing is theres no heating time, so I can use it right away and takes much less time than using other flat iron that I used have.I am so pleased with this product and I highly recommend to people want to have flat iron.Its absoulutly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Not As Good As Chi - (imo)
    I bought the Chi for my daughter a month ago. We both used the Chi and loved it. I decided to order a flat iron for myself and thought I would read reviews of other brands. After reading reviews on this site for the Sedu, I decided to order it. I am returning it and ordering the Chi. The Chi was moister on my hair and therefore made it much smoother than the Sedu. While the Sedu smoother my hair, the Chi was only one pass and with the Sedu it was at least 2 to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightener Ever!!
    This straightener is awesome I ordered it monday night and I got it today..I have to say it is the best that I have ever used..and trust me I have used many such as conair...hot tools...and even chi...and this one beats them all, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • East Rockaway, New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener
    This straightener is great. I have naturally curlywavyfrizzy hair that I can make generally striaght with my blow-dryer but it always becomes puffy after a while. I am 13 years old and bought this with my own money and was worried it wouldnt work well but it works GREAT! With the Sedu straightener my hair stays pin straight, thinned out, softer, and more shinny. It takes me about the same time but it is worth it. I recomend this straightener to all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Saint Augustine
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I LOVE THIS IRON! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name