20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1")

1,654 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smoothes and tames frizzy or reb...
$150.00
$79.99
Save 47% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,654 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
Show All 1,654 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    This iron gets my hair incredibly straight. The plates are super smooth. I have naturally coarse hair and it is smoothed in minutes. Get this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    i just got my straightener yesterday...i have long, curly thick hair that usually takes about 2 hours to straighten with my vidal sasoon iron...with the sedu...it took me less then an hour which is more then half the time! i was so impressed...it was PIN straight and is still straight right now...i love it....it makes your hair feel smooth and it looks smooth alsso...i got so many compliments! : ) its great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best I Have Ever Used!
    I received my Sedu today. I tried it right away as the humidity this summer has made my hair almost unmanageable. I really couldnt believe how easy it was to use and what a wonderful job it did. I have thick course hair that tends to frizz. The Sedu made my hair straight, shiny and quite lovely to look at. After several hours it still looked the same. I was a little leary of spending $$ but it was worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Super!!!!!!!!!
    Best Flat Iron EVER!!!!! I have very thick hair and the first time I used it, I had beautiful silky straight hair. It heats up SOO fast! Dont waste your money on any other product! Buy SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    After researching which flat iron was the best, I decided to try this one and see if it lives up to all the good reviews. It was amazing the first time I used it. It took all the frizz away and left me with silky beautiful hair. I highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Spencer, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    First Flatiron
    This is the first flatiron I have ever had. I researched this website before making my order. I am so happy with this one. It is lightweight and heats up super fast. The 1" model makes it easy to get right to the roots. My hair looks smooth and shiny - I have fine hair but a lot of it and it always used to look staticky and fly away frizzy. But it looks smooth and sleek - just like the stars you see in magazines and on TV. I wish I would have found this 20 years ago. I highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    3 Star Rating
    Ok, But Not Worth The Money
    I had really high hopes for this flat iron, after reading all the positive reviews. I have fine, wavy, color-treated hair that I have to flat iron to keep straight and frizz free. After trying this item three times, I have to say I dont think it works any better than my $45 jilbere flat iron. Not a bad item, by any means, but IMO not worth the $100 I spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This iron is great. I let my hair air dry yesterday so it was culry and frizzy, then i woke up this morning and turned on my sedu, in 1 minute it was hot and straighted my whole head of hair in about 5 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    i just got this straightener and i love it...i have had a conair, hot tools, vidal sasson, and the chi and this is my favorite!!! i have very thick verry curly hair and it works great! i would recommend it to any one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Bangin'
    I just got mine today, and it is amazing. I have thick 3c hair, and it made my hair feel like silk. This is worth every penny and more!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name