ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,780 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Pro's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology revitalizes your hair with softness and shine.
$130.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,780 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5780)
Show All 5,780 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Detroit, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing Flat Iron
    I have natural black hair (never been permed)...so straightning my hair is not easy (believe me). But I promise that this flat iron gets my hair so straight and silky, (and I dont even have to put it on its highest setting to get it this straight). I absolutely love it. I would highly recommend this flat iron to anyone who is looking for a good flat iron. This is honestly the best hair purchase I have ever made.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    After reading the reviews on this model, I took the chance and plunge and bought it. I LOVE IT. I never have had straight, frizz free hair. My hair is no longer "fluff". It is silky straight and easy to do. I have thick, curly, frizzy hair and I am ready to get the hair cut I always wanted but never could because of my curl. With this flat iron, I CAN have the haircut of my dreams!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Wonderful! This made my frizzy, coarse, and split end prone hair soft, shiny and manageable. I had my doubts about paying this much for a straightener, but its so fun and easy to use it was worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • OAKLAND, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Now!!!!!!!!
    lOOK IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR THE BEST STRAIGHTNER.........YOU HAVE TO LOOK NO FURTHER........THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST OF THE BEST. I JUST GOT MINE LAST NIGHT AND ALL DAY TODAY PEOPLE HAVE NOT STOPPED COMPLIMENTING ME ON MY HAIR. IT IS SUPER DUPER STRAIGHT.....EXACTLY HOW I HAD ENVISIONED IT BEFORE.AFTER SEARCHING IN THE WEB FOR THE BEST ONE....I STUMBLED ACROSS THIS ONE AND ALL THE GREAT REVIEWS CONVINCED ME TO GET IT. I HAVE TO ADMIT I WAS AFRAID BECAUSE THE PRICE IS DEFINETLY HIGHER THAN THE DRUGSTORE ONES BUT I DECIDED TO GET IT FOR MYSELF FOR MY B-DAY....AND IT IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH EVERY PENNY. IF I COULD PUT A PICTURE OF MY HAIR ON THE WEB RIGHT NOW, I WOULD DO IT. SO DONT LOOK NO MORE THIS IS THE BEST I KNOW FOR SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!!SO STOP READING AND BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • League City, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter, but I use it more than she does. I have fine, naturally wavy, color treated hair and it looks great after using the Sedu (smooth, silky). I was amazed at the condition and texture of my hair after I straightened it. I was a little uncertain about the price initially, but Im thinking of buying an extra in case something happens to this one. Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Middletown, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This really works! I have fine slightly wavy hair that frizzes easily especially in the humidity. After using the Sedu my hair was perfectly straight, soft and NO FRIZZ! It lasted all day. Worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flat Iron !!!
    I have long, thick hair. This straightened my entire head in 15 minutes and is incredibly light. Buy one! Buy one! Buy one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing
    My Saphire flat iron recently broke. So I thought I would look at these popular ceramic flat irons. I looked alot on this website but this one had great reviews and was in my price range. I bought it and it came the DAY AFTER, with free ground delivery. As soon as I got it I used it and Ive never been more satisfied with a purchase. My hair is smooth, shiny, STRAIGHT, and beautiful. This flat iron is ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    I needed a new straightener since my Hot Tools practically died on me after using it for only 8 months! So I went here to find a good one. I was going to get the Chi, but after reading the reviews, I decided not to. Luckily I found the Sedu! I was debating weather to get Solia or Sedu...Im so glad I got the Sedu! It straightens so well and leaves my hair shiny with no frizz! My hair has never looked this good {I have thick, curly hair)! It also stays straight the whole day! If you need a great straightner that actually works, get this one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • OAKLAND, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!!!!
    I RECEIVED THIS FLAT IRON ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND IT IS AMAZING, IT LEAVES MY HAIR SUPER, SUPER STRAIGHT AND SUPER, SUPER SHINY AND SOFT. I CANT RAVE ENOUGH. MY SISTER GOT THE EXPENSIVE $200.DOLLAR BION FLAT IRON AND THIS WORKS JUST THE SAME, THE DIFERENCE IS THAT I SAVED ABOUT $100 DOLLARS, MY SISTER WAS DISAPPOINTED ON WAISTING MORE. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON OTHER THINGS JUST BECAUSE OF THE NAME BRAND THIS SEDU IS ABSOLUTLY GREAT. I HAVE LONG HAIR HALF WAY TO MY BACK AND ITS USSUALY VERY FRIZZY DUE TO ALL THE HIGHLIGHTS IVE PUT IN IT, BUT THIS SEDU TOOK ALL THE FRIZZ AND FLY AWAY HAIRS FOR GOOD, I LOVE TO SHOW OFF MY NICE SUPER STRAIGHT HAIR.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name