Save 30% off Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

The Sedu Pro's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology revitalizes your hair with softness and shine.
$130.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,788 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5788)
Show All 5,788 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wouldn't Buy Any Other Flat Iron!
    This is by far the best flat iron on the market today. I've tried them all and none of them come close to Sedu. My hair is curly and tends to frizz. Not with the Sedu flat iron. My hair is straight and sleek. LOVE the Sedu flat iron and suggest if you're looking for a flat iron, this one is tops!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is So Seductive
    This flat iron is just what the description say it is. Most products you buy say something else and do something different, but the SEDU does just what is expected from it. It never breaks off any hair and doesn't ever burn hair. The design and plates are beautiful. Awesome product!!! I would never by any other flat iron! I recommend the SEDU to everyone! SEDU RULES!!!! Folica.com is the best place to buy it from!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My girls and I LOVE this flat iron. It heats up almost instantly. Your hairy looks shiny after using it. One nice feature is the heat control dial. I have daughters with thick course hair, and one with thinner hair, and it's great to be able to control the temperature of the flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Customer Service/product
    After being disappointed with Chi flat irons and a very expensive flat iron from Sephora by T3, a friend convinced me to try the Sedu flat iron from Folica.com, I got a great deal on shipping, it was $40 less than my old flat iron, it came with a 2 year warranty and a heat protective cover, and it arrived in LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Amazing customer service, and I absolutely LOVE this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Life Saver!!!!
    The Sedu has worked wonderfully on my hair. I love that it heats up fast and has a much higher setting than most hair- straighteners. Also, it is light weight so that my arm does get tired since it takes me about a half hour to straighten my hair. I love it!!! I am very happy with the results! I feel confident that my hair looks great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    This is my first flat iron and I don't think I could live without it after only a couple of weeks. My hair is fine and damaged. This helps the ends with breakage lie flat and makes my hair smooth, without any frizz. I also adjust the temperature if my hair is freshly washed versus not so I do like the flexibility of it. I just always make sure that I use a heat protecting spray with it too. I think I picked well for my 1st flat iron and am very pleased.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Rocks
    My wife tried 5 different Hair straightening irons. Finally Sedu (a bit expensive but worth the money) came to rescue. Now she is happy with it. So am I. No more returns!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely luv it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Don't Buy Another....
    I have had several flat irons in all sizes. This one is superior to any other. I have medium length hair and don't want it to be plastered to my head. With this iron I am able to softly angle my hair under with a little lift and it stays even a second day! So, if you figure less effective irons are $24 and you buy several... You have already paid for a SEDU!Save your time and money. Buy this one now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Never Thought I Could Find A Better Iron Than A Chi!
    This straightner is GREAT! I am so happy with it! I've had a 2" CHI Turbo for about 5 years. I was alittle nervous switching fora smaller iron with a brand I didn't know of. My hair is so course and frizzy. This iron has cut my straightning time down to 13 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name