Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,775 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,775 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 5,775 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Sedu Flat Iron Is The Best!
    This is the best flat iron I've had in a long time. I've tried other brands and they've only damaged my hair. Sedu flat iron really leaves my hair soft and silky. The best thing I like about it is that it is lite and heats up fast. I would recommend this flat iron to everyone who wants the job done right.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Choice
    this is the best flat iron i have used its really good......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!
    I have tried Revlon Flat Iron & Chi and they can't compare to my new Sedu.You want pin straight hair that lasts for days,well here it is.You won't be disappointed in your purchase of the Sedu.It has not snagged or pulled my hair out,you have control of the heat setting that is a grat option so you only use the heat you need for your hair type,I have curly out of control hair and the results I get have made me a happy owner of the Sedu.Try it and you will see just how happy your hair will be.Have happier hair days!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    your hair gets really shiny, soft, and straight. It takes less time to do it. i have a Kiyoseki, and the sedu is much better. The downside is the price and that the plates get really hot, if you're not careful you might burn yourself. But overall, it is a great purchase. I'm really happy with it, and I will buy it again
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Its Awesome!!!!
    Its exactly what i was looking for!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Last
    I bought this iron over two years ago. It does straighten and eliminate frizz well. It started taking a LOT longer to heat up by the end of my first year. Mid into my second year and it stops blinking when heating up, sometimes it would take up to 10 minutes to heat up. Completely broke a few days ago. I am disappointed as I was hoping to buy an investment iron - barely two years of useful life just doesn't cut it for me. I don't understand the hype surrounding this iron. I am trying the solia ... hope I have better luck with this one
    9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • BROOKLYN,NY
    5 Star Rating
    Made Me A Believer!
    I WAS SKEPTIC AT FIRST, BECAUSE I DIDN'T THINK ANYTHING COULD STRIAGHTEN OUT MY CURLY HAIR UNTIL I TRIED THE SEDU. I WANTED MY HAIR STRAIGHTENED (FOR AN EVENT I WAS ATTENDING) & DIDN'T WANT TO GO TO THE SALON. SO MY SISTER OFFERED HER SEDU FOR ME TO USE & I AM A BELIEVER!!!! THE SEDU IS GREAT, GREAT, GREAT AND I'M NOT ONE TO WRITE A REVIEW ON ANYTHING. WHEN I GET MY HANDS ON SOME MONEY, THAT WILL BE MY NEXT PURCHASE.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Delivers!
    I have used 4 other top name brands within the last 4 months, they just did not give me the results I was looking for. The SEDU put the rest to shame! My hair was left smooth and silky in just one pass. 1-1/2" size was perfect for my super long hair too. And the best part, I've noticed it doesn't damage my ends at all. Other straighteners, my ends would look noticeably dry. So yes, the SEDU has made me a believer. I totally recommend everyone try it! You'll be amazed!! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flatiron
    I brought this flatiron almost 3 yrs ago, and just brought another one for my daughter. I love it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    It's worth it to pay and buy this product. Its been so effective and I can save time too these days
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name