Steal Of The Day PINK50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,775 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,775 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 5,775 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tracy,CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Straightener Is Sooooo Groovy!!!
    This flat iron is sooooo great! I used it on a rainy day and my hair still looked great!!! I really have bushy frizzy and damaged hair but this falt iron is the best in the world I swear to you!! I will guarantee you that you will look like a movie star trust me!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento, Ca.
    4 Star Rating
    Honest
    I have used a few different irons, and this one is the best! I am amazed. There is really a difference between the Sedu and one at half price, honestly!!! I can make my thick hair as flat and smooth as my hair dresser! Try it, and you will not be dissapointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Washington DC
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It
    I have very thick, coarse, curly hair, and the Sedu manages to make it silky smooth and straight. The results are amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    5 Star Rating
    Hottest Straightner In The World!!!!!!!!
    im jamie and im 14. Sedu smoothed my hair out and now i have straight lushes sexy straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Colorado Springs, Co
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu A Dream Come True
    I have /curly/wavy/frizzy/thick/long hair, and I was very unsure on how the Sedu would work on "ethnic" hair. And I have to say I love this iron. This is my 1st Ive ever known because Id never imagined theyd make a flat iron to get hot enough to press my hair. Until I found Folica.com. I prep my hair as they do in the hair salon. Only because I was doubtful. I blowed dried my hair with a comb attachment. Section my hair into 3 sections, put a little bit of pressing cream into each section and pressed away. It did take about a hour. But thats because my hair is thick. I was impressed on how close it got to my roots. The Sedu does not make my hair straight, but bone straight and flat just how I love my hair. Im stationed in Germany and it is so humid here that I gave up straightening my hair until I discovered Sedu. This also saves me so much time doing my hair for work!For anyone with "ethnic" hair I definetly reccommend this. Just think of how much you pay for a press and curl each week. This will save you money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Flat Iron!
    I really love this flat iron. It makes my hair sleek and shiny without damaging or breaking it. The size makes it easy to use on smaller sections of hair. It heats up super fast as well! I strongly recommend this flat iron. I have previously used other brands, and this one is superior to all other brands Ive tried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This is the best flat iron we have ever used. We recommend this to everyone. Our hair is super straight even when it is humid. It is worth every penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Vacherie, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Frickin Love This Frikin Flat Iron!
    i loveeee this!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Flat Iron
    THIS IS ABSOLOUTLEY THE BEST FLAT IRON FOR HAIR STRAIGHTENING. IT IS MY NEW BEST FRIEND. IT MAKES ONES HAIR SMOOTH< SILKY< STRAIGHT< IT"S JUST AWESOME!!! THANK YOU SEDU! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this straightener is incredible!!! i have the curliest hair ever and it can make it flat in no time..my cousin just recently bought it and i tried it out and now i cant wait to get my own!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name