HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,775 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,775 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 5,775 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This straightener is fabulous. Both my daughter and I use it...I actually look forward to straightening my hair! Heats up almost instantly, is light as a feather, and is easy to use. My daughters hair is thick and curly and this straightener works better than any others she has tried. Best purchase I have made in awhile!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!!
    I have tried many flat irons and they have left my hair somewhat flat but this one does the trick. My hair has never felt and looked better. It really works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I bought this flat iron for my teenage daughters for Christmas and they have not had any difficulty with using it. One has curly hair and the other has thick hair with waves. Their hair looks absolutely amazing after using the Sedu. This flat iron eliminates the frizz and their hair looks very sleek. They have both commented about how soft their hair feels after using it. They had asked for a Chi because that is what is popular right now with teenage girls. However, after reading all of the product reviews and talking to Folica reps I chose the Sedu instead and they are quite happy I made that decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hair Heaven
    5 Star Rating
    For The Thickest Hair!!!
    OMG...this is like magical!Before i had this straightner, i actually thought my hair could be in the guniess world record for the thickest hair ever!! but i guess its not anymore! This straightner is REALLY the best...literally. When i was little, my hair used to be perfectly straight but when i turned 11, it turned all crappy looking and got all wavy and frizzy. It was ugly as i dont know wat and even my best friend said my hair was so ugly. But, once i got this it turned my hair PERFECTLY straight. It looked like Chinese hair...or w/e! I was so shocked i looked so different w/ PERFECTLY straight hair and it was soo long! The straightner gets really hot in your hair and steams but it makes your hair really pretty! And you know how some people on here said it was really hot on the outside? Well...not really. It gets hot, but i dont even notice or care! I definatly think you should buy it if you think you have ugly hair or thick curly hair! Itz the bestestest! ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Auburn Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Service
    This was such a wonderful experience, excellent feed back on my order, and came on time, actually a day sooner than expected!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    Japanese Style
    Great straightner. It works well enough and Im pleased. My hair has shine and a straight style. It gives me a celebrity style! lol. I recommend it to everybody. It changed my life of trying to figure out what to do with this crinkly hair, unshaped hair. I have thick hair too and it shapes it prefect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Trust What You See..it Really Works!
    I bought the sedu straightener and it works better than all the other ones of owned. I have short thin hair but its really frizzy and curly. On humid days, this STILL kept my hair straight. This is a wonderful product and i DEFINITELY recommend you all to buy this, for all hair types, just use it as intructions are told! Its great so if your looking for the perfect straightener, here it is! Better than CHI, SUPERSTAR, TCP, and FHI! ive had them all! this is the best...!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    This product has changed my life. I can wash my hair at night, go to bed with it wet and in the morning, straighten and smooth it in five minutes. No kidding. I wish I had known about this years ago. It is THE ANSWER to frizzy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brazil
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It makes my hair very straight with ease. Very cool design and works fast. I would recommend this to a friend. My husband bought this for me in the US and brought it to me in Brazil.We need more devices like this in Brazil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron!!
    Emily loves this flat iron. She says it works great and doesnt pull out her hair -- best yet.... thanks alot
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name