PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,771 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,771 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5771)
Show All 5,771 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Auburn Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Service
    This was such a wonderful experience, excellent feed back on my order, and came on time, actually a day sooner than expected!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    4 Star Rating
    Japanese Style
    Great straightner. It works well enough and Im pleased. My hair has shine and a straight style. It gives me a celebrity style! lol. I recommend it to everybody. It changed my life of trying to figure out what to do with this crinkly hair, unshaped hair. I have thick hair too and it shapes it prefect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Trust What You See..it Really Works!
    I bought the sedu straightener and it works better than all the other ones of owned. I have short thin hair but its really frizzy and curly. On humid days, this STILL kept my hair straight. This is a wonderful product and i DEFINITELY recommend you all to buy this, for all hair types, just use it as intructions are told! Its great so if your looking for the perfect straightener, here it is! Better than CHI, SUPERSTAR, TCP, and FHI! ive had them all! this is the best...!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    This product has changed my life. I can wash my hair at night, go to bed with it wet and in the morning, straighten and smooth it in five minutes. No kidding. I wish I had known about this years ago. It is THE ANSWER to frizzy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brazil
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It makes my hair very straight with ease. Very cool design and works fast. I would recommend this to a friend. My husband bought this for me in the US and brought it to me in Brazil.We need more devices like this in Brazil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron!!
    Emily loves this flat iron. She says it works great and doesnt pull out her hair -- best yet.... thanks alot
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Harrisburg Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Excellent products and excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hawai'i
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!
    i absolutely LOVE this flat iron! i received it as a christmas gift after bugging everyone for it. i usually have very frizzy, wavy, curly, unruly hair and after this my hair is just beautiful! thank you a million times over! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical about spending this much on another hair styling tool, but since folica had featured it and so many people were giving it great reviews i gave it a try. At first I was doubtful when i opened it up didnt look like much. Blow dryed my hair and turned it on, it was hot in about 30 seconds and light as a feather! I couldnt beleive that. i was never able to use a flat iron myself and only got my hair to look this good at a salon. I was so shocked at how good my hair looked. Trust the reviews this flat iron is worth every penny!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Lawrence, KS
    5 Star Rating
    I Couldn't Wait To Get One That Works
    Yes, this iron DOES live up to every expectation you will have after reading all these reviews. And it does work actually a lot better than the Chi; in my experience it made it a lot smoother and shinier and healthier looking. I got it 2 days ago and it worked amazingly the first day and I got some comments on my long, pretty hair (and I couldnt stop looking in the mirror, either), but then the next day it stopped working. So I am going to exchange it right away for a new one. I still give it 5 stars because mistakes can happen, and this is still worth the money considering it has warantee.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name