PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,771 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,771 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5771)
Show All 5,771 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I recently purchased this flat iron and I got to tell you its amazing. Im Indian and I have thick wavy hair. Once I used the flat iron , it straightened in seconds. It even lasts in the rain. This is the best thing i ever invested my money on. I got to tell you no more going to the hair salon to get it straightened becuase by the time you use this iron , it looks as though you just got out of a beauty salon. Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I just recently purchased the Sedu Flat Iron and am quite satisfied with its light weight design, heat settings and overall performance. Great buy for a very reasonable price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dearborn, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    At first I was alittle hesitant about buying the product, but after I recieved it I was in awwwww!!!! This product is a must have!!! After flat ironing my hair there is no breakage and my hair feels and lokks great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    This is the fifth flat iron, including the Chi, I have purchased in my quest to tame my thick, coarse, wavy hair. It is by far the best. It is not only the most comfortable, lightest and therefore easiest to use, but it leaves my hair smooth and feeling in better condition than when I started. It lives up to its reputation in my opinion. Cant wait to show it to my hairdresser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product straightens my hair in less than ten minutes. I highly recommend this product. It doesnt snag or damage your hair. Ive had it for about a month now. It will be the best purchase you ever invest in!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Fabulous.
    Surpassed all of my expectations, it feels great to be able to run a brush though my hair. It lasts for several days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This straightener is fabulous. Both my daughter and I use it...I actually look forward to straightening my hair! Heats up almost instantly, is light as a feather, and is easy to use. My daughters hair is thick and curly and this straightener works better than any others she has tried. Best purchase I have made in awhile!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!!
    I have tried many flat irons and they have left my hair somewhat flat but this one does the trick. My hair has never felt and looked better. It really works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I bought this flat iron for my teenage daughters for Christmas and they have not had any difficulty with using it. One has curly hair and the other has thick hair with waves. Their hair looks absolutely amazing after using the Sedu. This flat iron eliminates the frizz and their hair looks very sleek. They have both commented about how soft their hair feels after using it. They had asked for a Chi because that is what is popular right now with teenage girls. However, after reading all of the product reviews and talking to Folica reps I chose the Sedu instead and they are quite happy I made that decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hair Heaven
    5 Star Rating
    For The Thickest Hair!!!
    OMG...this is like magical!Before i had this straightner, i actually thought my hair could be in the guniess world record for the thickest hair ever!! but i guess its not anymore! This straightner is REALLY the best...literally. When i was little, my hair used to be perfectly straight but when i turned 11, it turned all crappy looking and got all wavy and frizzy. It was ugly as i dont know wat and even my best friend said my hair was so ugly. But, once i got this it turned my hair PERFECTLY straight. It looked like Chinese hair...or w/e! I was so shocked i looked so different w/ PERFECTLY straight hair and it was soo long! The straightner gets really hot in your hair and steams but it makes your hair really pretty! And you know how some people on here said it was really hot on the outside? Well...not really. It gets hot, but i dont even notice or care! I definatly think you should buy it if you think you have ugly hair or thick curly hair! Itz the bestestest! ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name