Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,761 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,761 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5761)
Show All 5,761 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I recently purchased this flat iron and I got to tell you its amazing. Im Indian and I have thick wavy hair. Once I used the flat iron , it straightened in seconds. It even lasts in the rain. This is the best thing i ever invested my money on. I got to tell you no more going to the hair salon to get it straightened becuase by the time you use this iron , it looks as though you just got out of a beauty salon. Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I just recently purchased the Sedu Flat Iron and am quite satisfied with its light weight design, heat settings and overall performance. Great buy for a very reasonable price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dearborn, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    At first I was alittle hesitant about buying the product, but after I recieved it I was in awwwww!!!! This product is a must have!!! After flat ironing my hair there is no breakage and my hair feels and lokks great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    This is the fifth flat iron, including the Chi, I have purchased in my quest to tame my thick, coarse, wavy hair. It is by far the best. It is not only the most comfortable, lightest and therefore easiest to use, but it leaves my hair smooth and feeling in better condition than when I started. It lives up to its reputation in my opinion. Cant wait to show it to my hairdresser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product straightens my hair in less than ten minutes. I highly recommend this product. It doesnt snag or damage your hair. Ive had it for about a month now. It will be the best purchase you ever invest in!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Fabulous.
    Surpassed all of my expectations, it feels great to be able to run a brush though my hair. It lasts for several days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This straightener is fabulous. Both my daughter and I use it...I actually look forward to straightening my hair! Heats up almost instantly, is light as a feather, and is easy to use. My daughters hair is thick and curly and this straightener works better than any others she has tried. Best purchase I have made in awhile!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!!
    I have tried many flat irons and they have left my hair somewhat flat but this one does the trick. My hair has never felt and looked better. It really works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I bought this flat iron for my teenage daughters for Christmas and they have not had any difficulty with using it. One has curly hair and the other has thick hair with waves. Their hair looks absolutely amazing after using the Sedu. This flat iron eliminates the frizz and their hair looks very sleek. They have both commented about how soft their hair feels after using it. They had asked for a Chi because that is what is popular right now with teenage girls. However, after reading all of the product reviews and talking to Folica reps I chose the Sedu instead and they are quite happy I made that decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hair Heaven
    5 Star Rating
    For The Thickest Hair!!!
    OMG...this is like magical!Before i had this straightner, i actually thought my hair could be in the guniess world record for the thickest hair ever!! but i guess its not anymore! This straightner is REALLY the best...literally. When i was little, my hair used to be perfectly straight but when i turned 11, it turned all crappy looking and got all wavy and frizzy. It was ugly as i dont know wat and even my best friend said my hair was so ugly. But, once i got this it turned my hair PERFECTLY straight. It looked like Chinese hair...or w/e! I was so shocked i looked so different w/ PERFECTLY straight hair and it was soo long! The straightner gets really hot in your hair and steams but it makes your hair really pretty! And you know how some people on here said it was really hot on the outside? Well...not really. It gets hot, but i dont even notice or care! I definatly think you should buy it if you think you have ugly hair or thick curly hair! Itz the bestestest! ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name