Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

5,771 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair fo...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,771 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5771)
Show All 5,771 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Excellent Product
    I bought the Sedu flat iron for myself after my friend recommended it to me. First of all, ordering it through this site was a dream.. I received the product within 3 days of ordering it. Once I used it, I see why everyone loves it... my hair is silky and soft. There is no damage to my hair like the other types of irons and its so lightweight. This is a must buy for girls that want to straighten their hair and keep it healthy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I got my Sedu in late November and I absolutely love it! I have super thick/slightly wavy hair and this iron works wonders! I straightened my cousins ridiculously curly hair with it and now she cant wait to get one of her own. Ive never seen her or my hair so straight before in my entire life. I can straighten my hair, put it in a ponytail for hours on end, or even sleep on it overnight and not have to fix it again. My sister loves it too, but Im selfish when it comes to this iron, so I made her buy her own. Definitely worth the $105, I dont think youll find a better deal anywhere else. Folica is also awesome with shipping; I got mine in about 4-5 days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever!!
    WOW! After trying this flat iron, I am a believer!!! I said good bye to my hair dryer (which took way too long) and my hair is so soft now that I even stopped using those anti frizz serum drops!!! Ive also decided that Im gonna stop chemically straightening my hair, because this iron is so great that now I can have the best of both worlds... straight and silky or with my natural curls. My sister saw my hair and immediately bought one for herself. I love it and recommend it to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • LOS ANGELES, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Conclusion In One Sentence
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I have long, very fine hair that frizzes easily in humidity. I am very pleased with Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron. I can iron my hair in five minutes and be out the door. I am not ashamed anymore to leave my hair open and now get lots of compliments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    I have no regrets in purchasing this iron. Works great, gets the job done. However, watch out, i wasnt careful and i burned myself badly from the edges of the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I have only had my straightener for a few weeks, but I love it. I was apprehensive of buying one offline based on reviews, but I am glad I did it. I saved myself almost $50 and couldnt be happier than if I overpayed for one from the salon that would have worked just as good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    i just bought the flat iron and have been using it for nearly 2 weeks. its been great. my hair is pretty long and makes it easier to manage. havent tried it in the humid weather yet though but based on my experience with ceramic irons, i think this looks very promising. my hair is super straight now and its easier for me to straigthen it with lesser time. its a great buy. i hope it will last long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Buy This Flat Iron Now!
    This product is amazing! It made my long curly hair completely straight in minutes, without pulling, or ripping out my hair. My old flat iron took forever to heat up, and this product can reach 400 degrees in about 60 seconds. Buy this flat iron now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It's Great So Far..
    Well Ive had it less than a month, so far so good. Works very well. Just hope it last and doesnt break.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name