Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Buffalo, New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Makes Your Hair Like Silk.
    this flat iron replaced my old sedu flat iron which had gone bad and was frying my hair. I have a lot more bounce in my coarse hair and it is not frizzy with the sedu revolution.My hair is also shinny.

    It is also much better than the chi which I used for several years.

    I love this new flat iron!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It!
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I was hesitant on ordering, but trusted the reviews and I am glad I did! I have very dry, processed hair and was surprised how well just a few drops added shine and helped tame the frizz. It smells nice and doesn't weigh my hair down at all.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    My old turbo Chi finally died after 6 years so I had to look for a new flat iron. I settled on the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron because of the reviews. I've had this flat iron for about 2 weeks now and I love it! It is lightweight, fast, effective and keeps my hair frizz free until I wash it again. I also agree that it does not seem to damage my hair (at least compared to my old flat iron). We'll see how long it holds up as I saw several reviews where the flat iron quits working around 2 years, but even if it does, I will still get a Sedu flat iron because of how it works on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name