Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiny
    I have tried a few other hair irons that didnt work, and have tried everything to get my long, wavy, thick hair straight. Finally, I found a iron that makes my hair perfectly straight, shiny, and frizz free! I love the Sedu and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants really nice straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended!
    At first I wasnt sure if I actually wanted to get this. I thought it was going to be anoher straightner that did nothing, I was wrong. I am so happy that I got this! I can straighten my hair in minutes, instead of hour that I normally would have spent on it! This is the best thing I ever bought online!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Magic!
    I was a little skeptical when I first opened the box because it seemed small and light-weight but it does such a good job! I absolutely love how sleek and smooth it makes my hair. Its definitely worth the money. I totally recommend it!My hair is usually very frizzy when I blow dry it or use other flat irons. The only time I really like my hair straight is when I go to the salon. UNTIL I got Sedu! It only took 5 minutes and my hair is quite long. It even stays straight and smooth in the humid days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    After spending lots of money on junky flatirons, and losing hours straightening my unruly, thick, wavy hair, I finally found the ONE! I was able to perfectly straighten my hair in less than 5 minutes!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight, Shiny And Fast
    I never thought such great results would be so easy! This was $ well spent. It takes just minutes to get my hair as shiny and sleek as my hairdresser was able to. I never thought Id be able to get results like this by myself. Trust me, you wont regret getting this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Worked just like the one my hairstylist had. Loved it made hair soft, shiny, and straight. Best one I have had yet. Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flatiron Ever!
    This Sedu flatiron works great. It leaves your hair unbelieveably straight! Its the best flatiron I ever bought. Not only does it leave your hair straight, its easy to use, light weight, heats up fast and leaves your hair smooth and shiny. A must have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Just Get It
    The Sedu is Gods gift to curly hair. I have used several flat irons and I now know that I will buy Sedu only. It has cut my straightening time in half, my hair is far less damaged, and it always leaves my hair soft and looking naturally straight. Cant go wrong with Sedu.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name