Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,951 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,951 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,951 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Albany, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Touch The Plates And Feel The Difference
    If you have other flat irons besides Sedu, touch the plate surfaces of each iron. You can feel the difference. In my case, besides Sedu, I also have Paul Brown, CHI, and Rusk. Sedus plates are much smoother. I believe this is the main reason why Sedu performs better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canton, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightener!
    I have used many brand hair straighteners: Babyliss, CHI, HAI, Superstar you name it. But nothing seems to last..Bion was excellent (tried my friends) but couldnt afford it. So I decided to buy Sedu. When i used Sedu my hair was as straight as a board and didnt curl back up after a few hours. By the way, I really like the light-weight design.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Insanely Great!
    Ive tried several flatirons before, and nothing compares to the Sedu ionic ceramic flatiron. It is extremely light weight, easy to handle, leaves your hair SHINY and SMOOTH (and keeps it that way even in the Floridas humid conditions!), and it straightens extremely well without weighing your hair down at the roots.Best of all, it does not pull your hair like other irons that I had used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiny
    I have tried a few other hair irons that didnt work, and have tried everything to get my long, wavy, thick hair straight. Finally, I found a iron that makes my hair perfectly straight, shiny, and frizz free! I love the Sedu and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants really nice straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended!
    At first I wasnt sure if I actually wanted to get this. I thought it was going to be anoher straightner that did nothing, I was wrong. I am so happy that I got this! I can straighten my hair in minutes, instead of hour that I normally would have spent on it! This is the best thing I ever bought online!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Magic!
    I was a little skeptical when I first opened the box because it seemed small and light-weight but it does such a good job! I absolutely love how sleek and smooth it makes my hair. Its definitely worth the money. I totally recommend it!My hair is usually very frizzy when I blow dry it or use other flat irons. The only time I really like my hair straight is when I go to the salon. UNTIL I got Sedu! It only took 5 minutes and my hair is quite long. It even stays straight and smooth in the humid days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    After spending lots of money on junky flatirons, and losing hours straightening my unruly, thick, wavy hair, I finally found the ONE! I was able to perfectly straighten my hair in less than 5 minutes!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight, Shiny And Fast
    I never thought such great results would be so easy! This was $ well spent. It takes just minutes to get my hair as shiny and sleek as my hairdresser was able to. I never thought Id be able to get results like this by myself. Trust me, you wont regret getting this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Worked just like the one my hairstylist had. Loved it made hair soft, shiny, and straight. Best one I have had yet. Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flatiron Ever!
    This Sedu flatiron works great. It leaves your hair unbelieveably straight! Its the best flatiron I ever bought. Not only does it leave your hair straight, its easy to use, light weight, heats up fast and leaves your hair smooth and shiny. A must have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name