Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    3 Star Rating
    Ok, But Not Worth The Money
    I had really high hopes for this flat iron, after reading all the positive reviews. I have fine, wavy, color-treated hair that I have to flat iron to keep straight and frizz free. After trying this item three times, I have to say I dont think it works any better than my $45 jilbere flat iron. Not a bad item, by any means, but IMO not worth the $100 I spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This iron is great. I let my hair air dry yesterday so it was culry and frizzy, then i woke up this morning and turned on my sedu, in 1 minute it was hot and straighted my whole head of hair in about 5 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    i just got this straightener and i love it...i have had a conair, hot tools, vidal sasson, and the chi and this is my favorite!!! i have very thick verry curly hair and it works great! i would recommend it to any one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Bangin'
    I just got mine today, and it is amazing. I have thick 3c hair, and it made my hair feel like silk. This is worth every penny and more!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colorado
    3 Star Rating
    Just Okay
    I just recieved this item and Id say its okay, but Im a little dissapointed. My friend has a cheaper iron and it works about the same as this one. I dont even have curly hair, just a few waves and it barely got them out. Next time Ill just crank up the temp. I just didnt get salon results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Iron, Works For Dry Or Damp Hair!
    I always wanted straight hair in my life but my hair is way too curly and out of control. I love Sedu! even through I only had it for a week but now I have long, straight healthy hair.Best of all, it works for damp hair. I usually let my hair air dry, and then use Sedu. Can not ask for more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    No More Hair Tugging
    Excellent iron! it does not clips your hair on the ceramic plates like other cheap irons that I used. Impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Albany, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Touch The Plates And Feel The Difference
    If you have other flat irons besides Sedu, touch the plate surfaces of each iron. You can feel the difference. In my case, besides Sedu, I also have Paul Brown, CHI, and Rusk. Sedus plates are much smoother. I believe this is the main reason why Sedu performs better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canton, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightener!
    I have used many brand hair straighteners: Babyliss, CHI, HAI, Superstar you name it. But nothing seems to last..Bion was excellent (tried my friends) but couldnt afford it. So I decided to buy Sedu. When i used Sedu my hair was as straight as a board and didnt curl back up after a few hours. By the way, I really like the light-weight design.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Insanely Great!
    Ive tried several flatirons before, and nothing compares to the Sedu ionic ceramic flatiron. It is extremely light weight, easy to handle, leaves your hair SHINY and SMOOTH (and keeps it that way even in the Floridas humid conditions!), and it straightens extremely well without weighing your hair down at the roots.Best of all, it does not pull your hair like other irons that I had used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name