Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Almost Perfect!
    Ive had this flat iron for a few months now and my hair looks great! The only small problem Ive found is that I have to stop half way through doing my hair to let it reheat (even though it only takes a few seconds)- so its just about perfect to me! As recommended by my stylist, I do use a product to moisturize my hair when Im finsihed, like Biosilk or something similar. But- this flat iron hasnt damaged my hair at all so far! I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston,TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I love this straightner it works better than anything I have ever used. And in Texas how hot and humid it is my hair never gets super frizzy and out of control like it use to. I even loan it to my friends and they love it they might want one too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    This flat iron is unbelievable. I have friends who have the Chi, which breaks after only a few months. I bought the Paul Brown, too, but wasnt too happy with it. Once I began using the Sedu, I fell in love with it! I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a great flat iron. No hair pulling, no burnt smell, quick heat up, adjustable temperature, no kinks...its amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I just tried the Sedu flatiron for the first time and it is amazing. I straightened my shoulder-length curly, frizzy hair in 7 minutes. Its now silky smooth. it will no longer take me more than 30 minutes to get these results. Im really impressed with Sedu! thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    This iron gets my hair incredibly straight. The plates are super smooth. I have naturally coarse hair and it is smoothed in minutes. Get this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    i just got my straightener yesterday...i have long, curly thick hair that usually takes about 2 hours to straighten with my vidal sasoon iron...with the sedu...it took me less then an hour which is more then half the time! i was so impressed...it was PIN straight and is still straight right now...i love it....it makes your hair feel smooth and it looks smooth alsso...i got so many compliments! : ) its great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I Have Ever Used!
    I received my Sedu today. I tried it right away as the humidity this summer has made my hair almost unmanageable. I really couldnt believe how easy it was to use and what a wonderful job it did. I have thick course hair that tends to frizz. The Sedu made my hair straight, shiny and quite lovely to look at. After several hours it still looked the same. I was a little leary of spending $$ but it was worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Super!!!!!!!!!
    Best Flat Iron EVER!!!!! I have very thick hair and the first time I used it, I had beautiful silky straight hair. It heats up SOO fast! Dont waste your money on any other product! Buy SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    After researching which flat iron was the best, I decided to try this one and see if it lives up to all the good reviews. It was amazing the first time I used it. It took all the frizz away and left me with silky beautiful hair. I highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Spencer, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    First Flatiron
    This is the first flatiron I have ever had. I researched this website before making my order. I am so happy with this one. It is lightweight and heats up super fast. The 1" model makes it easy to get right to the roots. My hair looks smooth and shiny - I have fine hair but a lot of it and it always used to look staticky and fly away frizzy. But it looks smooth and sleek - just like the stars you see in magazines and on TV. I wish I would have found this 20 years ago. I highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    103 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name