StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,950 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,950 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,950 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Sanford
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin' It
    I had the original 1" Farouk Chi until my two year old son threw it onto the floor and broke the ceramic plates out of it. I immediatly got online to buy another...I am a straight hair fanatic...and found the Sedu. It had such great reviews that I had to try it~and let me tell you, I love it! If youre wondering which flat iron to buy, seriously, look no further!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Michigan
    2 Star Rating
    Burned My Hair
    Im an African American women with not so coarse hair. I guess my hair is fine to mediunm texture. I bought the Sedu about two months ago and every time I use it it seemed to have burned my hair. At first I thought it was because of the temperature that it was on. But after turning it to the lowest temperature and it still did the same thing I said enough!! Im really into healthy hair and was kinda upset when my hair was burned. I thought maybe I was doing something wrong but when I read the reviews, I saw that other women ran into the same problem. Im sure its a good iron if you have really thick coarse hair. Im going to exchange it for the chi iron in which I know works!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Almost Perfect!
    Ive had this flat iron for a few months now and my hair looks great! The only small problem Ive found is that I have to stop half way through doing my hair to let it reheat (even though it only takes a few seconds)- so its just about perfect to me! As recommended by my stylist, I do use a product to moisturize my hair when Im finsihed, like Biosilk or something similar. But- this flat iron hasnt damaged my hair at all so far! I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston,TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I love this straightner it works better than anything I have ever used. And in Texas how hot and humid it is my hair never gets super frizzy and out of control like it use to. I even loan it to my friends and they love it they might want one too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    This flat iron is unbelievable. I have friends who have the Chi, which breaks after only a few months. I bought the Paul Brown, too, but wasnt too happy with it. Once I began using the Sedu, I fell in love with it! I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a great flat iron. No hair pulling, no burnt smell, quick heat up, adjustable temperature, no kinks...its amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I just tried the Sedu flatiron for the first time and it is amazing. I straightened my shoulder-length curly, frizzy hair in 7 minutes. Its now silky smooth. it will no longer take me more than 30 minutes to get these results. Im really impressed with Sedu! thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    This iron gets my hair incredibly straight. The plates are super smooth. I have naturally coarse hair and it is smoothed in minutes. Get this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    i just got my straightener yesterday...i have long, curly thick hair that usually takes about 2 hours to straighten with my vidal sasoon iron...with the sedu...it took me less then an hour which is more then half the time! i was so impressed...it was PIN straight and is still straight right now...i love it....it makes your hair feel smooth and it looks smooth alsso...i got so many compliments! : ) its great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I Have Ever Used!
    I received my Sedu today. I tried it right away as the humidity this summer has made my hair almost unmanageable. I really couldnt believe how easy it was to use and what a wonderful job it did. I have thick course hair that tends to frizz. The Sedu made my hair straight, shiny and quite lovely to look at. After several hours it still looked the same. I was a little leary of spending $$ but it was worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Super!!!!!!!!!
    Best Flat Iron EVER!!!!! I have very thick hair and the first time I used it, I had beautiful silky straight hair. It heats up SOO fast! Dont waste your money on any other product! Buy SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name