Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    People Tell Me "nice Hair"
    I had a flat iron before, didnt work for my hair well. I have a natural wavy hair and it gets frizzy all the time..I did straight perm many times but it only kept my hair straight for a couple weeks and go back to my natural frizzy hair. I got Sedu flat iron and the result was amazing. So many people told me my hair looks nice and I am very happy with the result of using Sedu. The most important thing is theres no heating time, so I can use it right away and takes much less time than using other flat iron that I used have.I am so pleased with this product and I highly recommend to people want to have flat iron.Its absoulutly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Not As Good As Chi - (imo)
    I bought the Chi for my daughter a month ago. We both used the Chi and loved it. I decided to order a flat iron for myself and thought I would read reviews of other brands. After reading reviews on this site for the Sedu, I decided to order it. I am returning it and ordering the Chi. The Chi was moister on my hair and therefore made it much smoother than the Sedu. While the Sedu smoother my hair, the Chi was only one pass and with the Sedu it was at least 2 to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightener Ever!!
    This straightener is awesome I ordered it monday night and I got it today..I have to say it is the best that I have ever used..and trust me I have used many such as conair...hot tools...and even chi...and this one beats them all, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    East Rockaway, New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener
    This straightener is great. I have naturally curlywavyfrizzy hair that I can make generally striaght with my blow-dryer but it always becomes puffy after a while. I am 13 years old and bought this with my own money and was worried it wouldnt work well but it works GREAT! With the Sedu straightener my hair stays pin straight, thinned out, softer, and more shinny. It takes me about the same time but it is worth it. I recomend this straightener to all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Saint Augustine
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I LOVE THIS IRON! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1" Ionic Ceramic Flattening Iron
    I absolutely LOVE this iron! It glides through the hair effortlessly....and doesnt pull or burn the hair! I have had Chi, Hai, etc and this definitely tops them all! Highest recommendation!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Montreal
    5 Star Rating
    Great !!!
    I ordered Sedu two days ago and received it this morning. I immediately tried it. We had an extremely humid day today. Guess what? I love it. It straightens the hair immediately (I have extremely curly and thick hair) and yes the results are long lasting. The plates are extremely smooth, unlike Wigo, Babyliss and Ceramix (Yes, I tried them all). Leaves the hair salon smooth. The best by far !!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron Review
    I think this is a great flat iron. Actually, its the best Ive ever used. I really need a relaxer, and the Sedu made my hair look smooth and straight. Now,I can wait until pay day. :) My other flat iron made my ends look frizzy,and snagged my hair but not this one. Its also very light. I did have to pay for shipping, so if you dont live in the continental US, you might have to pay for shipping. Im still happy with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Sanford
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin' It
    I had the original 1" Farouk Chi until my two year old son threw it onto the floor and broke the ceramic plates out of it. I immediatly got online to buy another...I am a straight hair fanatic...and found the Sedu. It had such great reviews that I had to try it~and let me tell you, I love it! If youre wondering which flat iron to buy, seriously, look no further!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Michigan
    2 Star Rating
    Burned My Hair
    Im an African American women with not so coarse hair. I guess my hair is fine to mediunm texture. I bought the Sedu about two months ago and every time I use it it seemed to have burned my hair. At first I thought it was because of the temperature that it was on. But after turning it to the lowest temperature and it still did the same thing I said enough!! Im really into healthy hair and was kinda upset when my hair was burned. I thought maybe I was doing something wrong but when I read the reviews, I saw that other women ran into the same problem. Im sure its a good iron if you have really thick coarse hair. Im going to exchange it for the chi iron in which I know works!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    103 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name