Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil and a free heat resistant mat. Incredble style at an incredible deal.
$156.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil and a free heat resistant mat. Incredble style at an incredible deal.

  • SKU: 008069   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.0 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

 Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sedu Is Great!!! 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the SEDU ceramic flat iron!!!I am so pleased with the results! My hair comes out silky smooth with each use! This flat iron works great on Afro textured hair of all types!!! This is the ONE to buy!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
  • Amazing 4 Star Rating
    This was the best straightener Ive ever used! It keeps my hair straight even after Ive slept on it, worn it up in a ponytail, and been dancing around all night. It heats up really fast and is easy to travel with. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a really good straightener thats not quite as expensive as the Chi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
  • Sedu 1" Ceramic 5 Star Rating
    Fantastic product. Extremely light. Fast heat up. Doesnt pull my hair at all, good temperature control on the lower settings as my hair is fine. No hair frying. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Los Angeles
  • Lovin It 5 Star Rating
    Ive finally upgraded to a ceramic and am lovin this one. Its so lightweight, and the size makes it easy to get real close to your roots. My hair is pretty fine and gets frizzy easily. I used to have pin straight hair until about a year ago when it started to turn curly. This iron keeps my hair straight for hours. The true test, a night out at the bar. Even after dancing for hours, my hair stayed perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / NJ
  • At Last! 5 Star Rating
    I love this thing. I had come to accept my curly locks but with this flat iron, I can actually get a sleek style. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Greensboro, NC
  • People Tell Me "nice Hair" 5 Star Rating
    I had a flat iron before, didnt work for my hair well. I have a natural wavy hair and it gets frizzy all the time..I did straight perm many times but it only kept my hair straight for a couple weeks and go back to my natural frizzy hair. I got Sedu flat iron and the result was amazing. So many people told me my hair looks nice and I am very happy with the result of using Sedu. The most important thing is theres no heating time, so I can use it right away and takes much less time than using other flat iron that I used have.I am so pleased with this product and I highly recommend to people want to have flat iron.Its absoulutly worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Not As Good As Chi - (imo) 4 Star Rating
    I bought the Chi for my daughter a month ago. We both used the Chi and loved it. I decided to order a flat iron for myself and thought I would read reviews of other brands. After reading reviews on this site for the Sedu, I decided to order it. I am returning it and ordering the Chi. The Chi was moister on my hair and therefore made it much smoother than the Sedu. While the Sedu smoother my hair, the Chi was only one pass and with the Sedu it was at least 2 to straighten.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
  • The Best Straightener Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is awesome I ordered it monday night and I got it today..I have to say it is the best that I have ever used..and trust me I have used many such as conair...hot tools...and even chi...and this one beats them all, I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / New Jersey
  • I Love This Straightener 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is great. I have naturally curlywavyfrizzy hair that I can make generally striaght with my blow-dryer but it always becomes puffy after a while. I am 13 years old and bought this with my own money and was worried it wouldnt work well but it works GREAT! With the Sedu straightener my hair stays pin straight, thinned out, softer, and more shinny. It takes me about the same time but it is worth it. I recomend this straightener to all

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / East Rockaway, New York
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS IRON! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Saint Augustine
Server Name