Steal Of The Day PINK50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,950 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,950 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,950 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin It
    Ive finally upgraded to a ceramic and am lovin this one. Its so lightweight, and the size makes it easy to get real close to your roots. My hair is pretty fine and gets frizzy easily. I used to have pin straight hair until about a year ago when it started to turn curly. This iron keeps my hair straight for hours. The true test, a night out at the bar. Even after dancing for hours, my hair stayed perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Greensboro, NC
    5 Star Rating
    At Last!
    I love this thing. I had come to accept my curly locks but with this flat iron, I can actually get a sleek style. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    People Tell Me "nice Hair"
    I had a flat iron before, didnt work for my hair well. I have a natural wavy hair and it gets frizzy all the time..I did straight perm many times but it only kept my hair straight for a couple weeks and go back to my natural frizzy hair. I got Sedu flat iron and the result was amazing. So many people told me my hair looks nice and I am very happy with the result of using Sedu. The most important thing is theres no heating time, so I can use it right away and takes much less time than using other flat iron that I used have.I am so pleased with this product and I highly recommend to people want to have flat iron.Its absoulutly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Not As Good As Chi - (imo)
    I bought the Chi for my daughter a month ago. We both used the Chi and loved it. I decided to order a flat iron for myself and thought I would read reviews of other brands. After reading reviews on this site for the Sedu, I decided to order it. I am returning it and ordering the Chi. The Chi was moister on my hair and therefore made it much smoother than the Sedu. While the Sedu smoother my hair, the Chi was only one pass and with the Sedu it was at least 2 to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightener Ever!!
    This straightener is awesome I ordered it monday night and I got it today..I have to say it is the best that I have ever used..and trust me I have used many such as conair...hot tools...and even chi...and this one beats them all, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    East Rockaway, New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener
    This straightener is great. I have naturally curlywavyfrizzy hair that I can make generally striaght with my blow-dryer but it always becomes puffy after a while. I am 13 years old and bought this with my own money and was worried it wouldnt work well but it works GREAT! With the Sedu straightener my hair stays pin straight, thinned out, softer, and more shinny. It takes me about the same time but it is worth it. I recomend this straightener to all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Saint Augustine
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I LOVE THIS IRON! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1" Ionic Ceramic Flattening Iron
    I absolutely LOVE this iron! It glides through the hair effortlessly....and doesnt pull or burn the hair! I have had Chi, Hai, etc and this definitely tops them all! Highest recommendation!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Montreal
    5 Star Rating
    Great !!!
    I ordered Sedu two days ago and received it this morning. I immediately tried it. We had an extremely humid day today. Guess what? I love it. It straightens the hair immediately (I have extremely curly and thick hair) and yes the results are long lasting. The plates are extremely smooth, unlike Wigo, Babyliss and Ceramix (Yes, I tried them all). Leaves the hair salon smooth. The best by far !!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron Review
    I think this is a great flat iron. Actually, its the best Ive ever used. I really need a relaxer, and the Sedu made my hair look smooth and straight. Now,I can wait until pay day. :) My other flat iron made my ends look frizzy,and snagged my hair but not this one. Its also very light. I did have to pay for shipping, so if you dont live in the continental US, you might have to pay for shipping. Im still happy with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name