Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I recently purchased a Sedu iron to straighten my hair and I love it. I have hair that is very thick and waving and this made my hair straight, smooth and silky.....My hair has been through years of highlighting and was worried that it would burn my hair, I was amazed when it did not.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Like God... But In The Form Of A Hair Appliance.
    I LOVE this straightener. I have so much fun with it, because it works sooooo well. I have wavy, medium length hair- but it is SO frizzy. It is a mess. This straightener made my hair phenominally soft and shiney. Everyone compliments me and asks if I just got it styled or cut, because of how I can now flip my hair under without using a curling iron that flips it under too much. Oh man, this is amazing. And yes, Its true, I did host a hair straigtening party with three of my friends. It was great. I definetly recommend this- WELL worth the mula!! :-D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1
    I love it. My hair never looked better. My hair is coarse as horse hair and incredibly thick - I have more hair than anyone I know and it frizzes when just washed. The Sedu leaves my hair shiny, non-frizzy and incredibly manageable. Easily worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I purchased both sizes of the Sedu iron based on recommendations from customer service and they were right. Both of my girls have very thick curly hair and they do a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Santa Ynez, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well
    This iron works very well, heats up quickly and so far Ive not had the same shorting-out problems that I had with the Chi Iron. So far so good....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Kalamazoo, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Just received my Sedu order. Cannot believe the difference! Worth EVERY DOLLAR! This is by far the easiest and most efficient flat iron I have EVER used! I have a slight natural wave, and now I have shiny, straight hair! Would recommend this to everyone thinking of buying a flat iron! Its GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money
    My first flat iron died on me and I did alot of research on various ceramic flat irons. This particular model had the best reviews and they were true. This flat iron straightens and curls hair beautifully. Dont hesitate to buy this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockville, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ceramic Professional Flat Iron
    I think this seems like a great product. I just need some help in learning how to use it. When my hairstylist uses his flat iron, my hair is perfect (I have short curly hair) but somehow when I do it, I end up looking like Tina Turner with hair sticking straight up everywhere. Its turning at the ends that I seem to have a problem with. This product definitely does what it says it does and I think it is definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Woowoo I Love This Straightener!!
    i just got my sedu today and i was amazed at how fast it heated up and how hot it actually got. it usually takes me about 40 minutes to straigten my thick, extreemly wavy hair and it took about 25 minutes which is a big difference to me. i am so happy with the results. my hair is soo straight and shiny, and it stays this way for hours.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Tallahassee, FL
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In Love!
    I received my Sedu yesterday and really wanted to see if I could straighten my hair without blowdrying it first. So I let it air dry that night, slept on it, woke up with big, poofy, wavy, frizzy hair...and 15 minutes later with the help of the SEDU...I have pin straight hair! And I didnt have to sweat for 25 minutes with the blowdryer on! Its obviously a little more difficult to straighten your hair without blowdrying it first and its hard to reach your roots, but that isnt the SEDUs fault! It still came out perfect! If you have thicker hair I would probably recommend getting the 1 1/2" instead of the 1" though...its works fine for me but I can imageine that with someone with thicker hair it might take a little longer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name