ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,951 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,951 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,951 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I read the reviews of this product and was very excited to recieve my flat iron. When it came I straightened my hair and it worked pretty well, but it didnt seem to be the miracle product people made it out to be. It works well, but dont get your hopes up too high!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Love It Love It Love It
    I have very curly frizzy hair. I used to think there was no better straightner than the Chi. Until it broke. I found this one online and thought I would give it a try. It is wonderful. So much lighter than the chi and works better! If you are in the market for a straightner, the Sedu is excellent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Wonderful!
    Ive had/used this product for a few weeks now, and I waited to write the review b/c I wanted to be sure of what Im writing. Now, Im sure this is one of the best investments Ive made. I call it an investment b/c yes, its expensive, but its also worth it.I have short, naturally coarse hair which is relaxed in order to be manageable (i.e, im black). Even though I was skeptical, the Sedu met my expectations. Like it professes, it heats up very quickly and it straightens like magic. My hair looks so healthy and soft after I use the Sedu and it just glides straight through. And the best part is that my hair has remained healthy since I started using the Sedu. It hasnt thinned out, hasnt burned out, and hasnt given me split ends. And my hair maintains so much body, even days after using it (which is good because I try not to apply heat to my hair everyday). Also, any flyaways are well camouflaged after I use the sedu. As for the product itself, its light and easy to handle. The plates are very smooth and the temperature controls make it excellent for hair type.Obviously, I cant say enough good things about this product. I rarely write reviews but I felt that this product is worth it. If you can afford it, buy it. If you cant, save up and buy it ;-) I hope you have as good an experience as I did!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I recently purchased a Sedu iron to straighten my hair and I love it. I have hair that is very thick and waving and this made my hair straight, smooth and silky.....My hair has been through years of highlighting and was worried that it would burn my hair, I was amazed when it did not.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Like God... But In The Form Of A Hair Appliance.
    I LOVE this straightener. I have so much fun with it, because it works sooooo well. I have wavy, medium length hair- but it is SO frizzy. It is a mess. This straightener made my hair phenominally soft and shiney. Everyone compliments me and asks if I just got it styled or cut, because of how I can now flip my hair under without using a curling iron that flips it under too much. Oh man, this is amazing. And yes, Its true, I did host a hair straigtening party with three of my friends. It was great. I definetly recommend this- WELL worth the mula!! :-D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1
    I love it. My hair never looked better. My hair is coarse as horse hair and incredibly thick - I have more hair than anyone I know and it frizzes when just washed. The Sedu leaves my hair shiny, non-frizzy and incredibly manageable. Easily worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I purchased both sizes of the Sedu iron based on recommendations from customer service and they were right. Both of my girls have very thick curly hair and they do a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Santa Ynez, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well
    This iron works very well, heats up quickly and so far Ive not had the same shorting-out problems that I had with the Chi Iron. So far so good....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Kalamazoo, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Just received my Sedu order. Cannot believe the difference! Worth EVERY DOLLAR! This is by far the easiest and most efficient flat iron I have EVER used! I have a slight natural wave, and now I have shiny, straight hair! Would recommend this to everyone thinking of buying a flat iron! Its GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money
    My first flat iron died on me and I did alot of research on various ceramic flat irons. This particular model had the best reviews and they were true. This flat iron straightens and curls hair beautifully. Dont hesitate to buy this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name