Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil and a free heat resistant mat. Incredble style at an incredible deal.
$156.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil and a free heat resistant mat. Incredble style at an incredible deal.

  • SKU: 008069   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.0 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

 Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1654)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Buy 5 Star Rating
    I bought one of these for my girlfriend and she loves it. She has only had to straighten her hair once in almost four days, and its still straight. Even when she wore it in a ponytail, and it didnt even leave a crease. And, its also a bit cheaper than some of the competitors that got less engouraging reviews. I would suggest this for anybody, because even she would tell you, her hair is pretty tough to straighten out. She told me that it took her somewhere around two hours to get it straight. Now she can do it in no time at all. She is more than satisfied, and I cant be happier. Especially for its price, it is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / MS
  • Great Buy 5 Star Rating
    I bought one of these for my girlfriend and she loves it. She has only had to straighten her hair once in almost four days, and its still straight. Even when she wore it in a ponytail, and it didnt even leave a crease. And, its also a bit cheaper than some of the competitors that got less engouraging reviews. I would suggest this for anybody, because even she would tell you, her hair is pretty tough to straighten out. She told me that it took her somewhere around two hours to get it straight. Now she can do it in no time at all. She is more than satisfied, and I cant be happier. Especially for its price, it is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / MS
  • This Flat Iron Is Great 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this flat iron for about 3 weeks now and it works great. Its definitely worth the money. I looked at the other reviews on this site and chose this product based upon the feedback I saw. My friend has the Chi and raves about it. The reviews on this site werent so great on the Chi and it was a little more expensive than this one. If you want to invest Id say get the Sedu.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Thanks A Million!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / New York
  • Thanks A Million!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / New York
  • This Is A Great One 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Chi for my daughter for a birthday present and it got too hot for her hair. Her hair fried up and looked damaged. We got this Sedu with the temperature controls and she absolutely loves it. Great price too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Indiana
  • Even Straight Hair Looks Better With This!! 5 Star Rating
    Returned my CHI Turbo after reading poor responses and couldnt be happier. With fine, straight hair I was more interested in an Ionic straightner that had heat controls. My Sedu Ionic literally repairs little stray hairs and makes my hair shinier than ever. You have to try it to believe how wonderful this product is. Ive received so many compliments!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    Hi! My husband bought me this flat iron. Im 24 I have taken most of the curl out of my hair with matrix straightners but in the very back i have like a kinda curly crimp look. But when I got this OH MY GOSH! it works like nothing i have ever used. I have used balms, wax, you name it and I have used it i have really thin baby fine hair and i have to becareful with what i use on it and i also have blonde highlights so i really have to be careful.I had a vidal sassoon iron but it broke my hair everytime i used it,and it was ruining it so i started looking for a iron and i found this one and i love it its so worth the money it doesnt break my hair and it only takes one time with useing it on each lock of my hair. my hair is shiny,silky,and soo straight and it lasts till you wash it the next day. i know this sounds like it doesnt work but it does. I wouldnt take anything for it! Thanks Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / GA
  • A Very Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I have to say that this flat iron works very well. I owned a HAI convertable before I purchased my sedu, and it worked very well until the cord short-circuited after a little over a year, and it pulled strands of hair by the dozens each time I used it. But with the Sedu, I noticed my hair was a somewhat healthier, shinier, and not a whole lot of pulling on my hair, although there are occasional strands that come out. I chose the sedu over the solia solely based on the reviews. The only reason why I didnt give this product 5 stars is because I tried it on my moms thick curly frizzy hair, and I had to run the iron through each section at least 4 times to get it totally straight, and mind you, it was on the highest setting. I have thick wavy hair, and I only have to pass each section usually once, twice at the very most. But I think its because Ive been flat ironing my hair for almost 5 years now, so my hair is used to it. I also really believe that what you put on your hair before you flat iron really helps the outcome of your hair when youre done ironing. Well worth the price I paid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / Honolulu, HI
  • Sedu Flat Iron Works Great 4 Star Rating
    Worth the price because the plates are smooth. I have medium texture, wavy hair, and it worked nicely on it. However, my hair cannot hold up to humidity unfortunately!Also, this arrive at my place 2 days after I ordered it. Very quick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    / NY
Server Name