Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set

315 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The...
$200.00
$165.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 315 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set (2)
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (20)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 315 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Amazing
    i absolutely loved this straightener! i had it for almost 4 years and it just broke. It was a little expensive but worth it. I am downgrading to the solia 1 1/4 inch straightener but if it doesnt work out i am for sure going back to this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I purchased this Sedu about 4 years ago. Up until today, it has worked great. Always hot, always heats up fast, and keeps my hair straight all day. I have super thick, long blonde hair (wavy) and it always kept me satisfied. This morning while straightening my hair, my Sedu turned off and for the life of me I can't get it to turn back on. However, it's been about 4 years so I can't complain. I'm currently researching a new Sedu to purchase..Love my Sedu..sad to see it go, but all things can't last forever!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It!
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I was hesitant on ordering, but trusted the reviews and I am glad I did! I have very dry, processed hair and was surprised how well just a few drops added shine and helped tame the frizz. It smells nice and doesn't weigh my hair down at all.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name