Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protections, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and a heat mat.
$165.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protection, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and make styling easier plus a heat mat to protect surfaces from appliance heat.

  • SKU: 009795   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron
  • 1.5 inch plates is perfect for long or thick hair
  • Ceramic technology ensure a no frizz finish and even heat distribution
  • Now with a 360 degree swivel , 9 foot swivel cord
  • Extra smooth plates ensure a even, snag free glide through your hair
  • Auto shut-off after 30 minutes of non use, no more worrying about whether you left your flat iron on
  • 2 year warranty
  • heat mat included with purchase

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil ( 1oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types
Sedu Crane Clips:
  • 3 carbon sectioning clips

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Auto Shut-off
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (20)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Shine Booster 4 Star Rating
    This oil has given my hair new life. My hair is shiney and bouncy now. Does not weight down hair AT ALL. A little goes a LONG way. I got the big bottle and it will last me forever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Answer To Any Bad Hair Day 5 Star Rating
    AMAZING! I also used a very small amount because my hair is only to my shoulders and it felt so healthy. The layers in my hair laid perfect and didn't look dry or frizzy. It leaves your hair softer, healthier, and shiner. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Idaho
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For Dry, Processed Hair! 4 Star Rating
    Folica.com sent me a sample of this product and asked me to review it honestly - good or bad. I've linked below my full review from my You Tube channel.

    Overall? I really like it. It did wonders for my dried out ends (the result of desperately trying to grow out my hair). Want more details? Check out the video below!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product Awesome Shine 5 Star Rating
    I love this product, but I will warm people not to put other products in the hair after washing it if your going to use this product because it will weigh your hair down. All you need is a dime amount through the whole head for a great shine after blow drying. The large size is a great valve because a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    I bought the large size becuase it was on sale and the reviews were fantastic. I have thick medium length hair that is curly in some areas, flat in others, so it needs to be blown out and is always frizzy when it rains. I liked the product and love the way it feels--light, not sticky or oily. But it's as good as some products I've bought in the drugstore, such as L'Oreal, which is less expensive and smells a little better. Since I bought the big bottle, I'll be using it for a while and will update this post if I feel differently. I've had it for two weeks now and haven't fallen in love yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Personal
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Makes My Hair Very Soft And Isn't Greasy 3 Star Rating
    This isn't a curl defining product so you will still need to use another product with it. It works ok for me. I put it on towel dried hair, then use mousse and either air dry or dry with a diffuser. It doesn't eliminate all of the frizz. I usually need to apply more after my hair has dried to tame the frizz that has developed. What I really like is how soft it makes my hair and even when I add more product to dry hair it doesn't make it oily. I like the fact that it is a heat protectant too. Just wish it did a better job of controlling frizz. I will continue using but not sure if I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Way Too Oily!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Cleveland , Ohio
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    I really love this product. Just a small amount after I washed my hair and it had body and brillant shine. It smells great too. Well worth every dime!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • A Believer! 5 Star Rating
    As a new member of the Folica Merchandising Team I've recently immersed myself into the world of hair care products and appliances! One of the perks of my newly obtained position is the opportunity to try the very latest product innovations to hit the market! Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum was one of those new products. Hesitant at first as I am not typically one who likes hair serum's. Largely due to the fact that my hair is naturally thin and past experience tells me that serum's just weigh my hair down. This was NOT the case with Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum!

    I was thrilled to find that it was light and didn't weigh my hair down at all! The serum absorbed quickly into my hair and didn't leave a greasy residue all over my hands. A pet peeve of mine!! After blow drying I noticed that the serum left my hair looking shiny and healthy. The ends no longer looked dry and damaged. Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum has made its way into my daily hair styling routine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name