30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protections, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and a heat mat.
$165.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protection, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and make styling easier plus a heat mat to protect surfaces from appliance heat.

  • SKU: 009795   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron
  • 1.5 inch plates is perfect for long or thick hair
  • Ceramic technology ensure a no frizz finish and even heat distribution
  • Now with a 360 degree swivel , 9 foot swivel cord
  • Extra smooth plates ensure a even, snag free glide through your hair
  • Auto shut-off after 30 minutes of non use, no more worrying about whether you left your flat iron on
  • 2 year warranty
  • heat mat included with purchase

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil ( 1oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types
Sedu Crane Clips:
  • 3 carbon sectioning clips

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron (20)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is The Bomb!! 5 Star Rating
    Love, Love this product. Makes your soft , silky and very manageable Plus it smells great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Product Yet For Conditioning Your Flat Ironed Hair 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have fine, wavy, and a little dry hair due to coloring,hot rollers,and flat iron use.
    This is the best product to use on wet hair, before styling. It is the greatest on conditioning your hair. Just rub the product really well between your palms,and distribute mostly on your lower hair portion.
    I Love this product.
    Better than Morrocon oil.
    You will not be disappointed.
    L

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yet Another Soon To Be Immortal Gem By Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I can't say enough good things about this product, it's fairly new but i could easily see this becoming as heralded as Sedu's iron.

    1) The scent is amazing

    2) Dramatically reduces how much you previously needed to iron your hair.

    3) Your hair absorbs it and it leaves no greasy feel whatsoever.

    4) Quite literally eliminated all the frizz from my hair and gave it a level of smoothness i didn't know a product could deliver standalone (without some sort of treatment/ironing to compliment it), let alone not have lingering after effects like stickyness and/or oiliness.

    5) No problems with the bottle/pump

    6) It's expensive but a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a great deal of time.

    Note: I recommend you use it after drying your hair thoroughly and not on damp hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! I had used Morrocan Oil and was not thrilled. I read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. It's excellent! I have curly fine dry processed hair that I straighten everyday and this has helped get some shine back. It's not oily so I am able to use it on wet hair or dry. It is pricey but alittle goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / DIAMOND BAR, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Sedu Anti-frizz + Sedu Flat Iron = One Of God's Wonderful Creations! 5 Star Rating
    So a sample of this came with my purchase of my Sedu Flat Iron and words can't explain how pleased I am. I am African American with natural hair. My hair is usually extremely curly and fizzes up after I'm outside for more than a couple of hours when straight. Let me tell you, I was outside in Mississippi for a football game at night with a misty rain and I didn't have a touch of frizz! The whole entire night!! Amazing!! Before this product, Fhi Hot Sauce was my favorite heat protectant product but this runs circles around that product. This is worth the $35 - $65!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow. 5 Star Rating
    Omg this stuff is amazing, when It says it stops frizz and flyaways its no joke, I went to homecoming dance and it was so hot and I was really sweaty but my hair never got frizzy or crazy wild. I love this, it is so much better than chi silk infusion for sure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Healthy And Shiny Without The Greasy 5 Star Rating
    I got more than what i expected with this product. After i washed my hair I used the serum. I thought the treatment was going to weight down my hair, and create unwanted oil residue. My hair had more bounce, it was shiny and looked really healthy. Plus argan is a great nutrient for your hair. I was and still am very pleased with the overall quality of this product. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a treatment and looking for shiny hair with out the greasiness.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Rockland County, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Anti Friz Diva 5 Star Rating
    I first wanted to say that I'm not one to just try anything but I thought when I saw a you tube review on this product I would give it a chance because I have frizz issues after I wash and set my hair under the dryer and the flat iron doesn't always take care of this problem. So I received sedu in the mail and I tryed it right away because I thought I'm probably going to be sending this back like tomorow. I washed my hair put some sedu in it set it as normal sat under the dryer, and to my amazement when i unwrapped my hair i was frizzy momma free. My hair is softer and I recently got my hair colored a blonde color and you really have to deep condition all the time or your hair will break off. no more and my hair just looks healthy. This product is truly what's up and everyone needs to try this you want be dissapointed. Thank-you folica for making a believer out of me; I'm folica for life baby.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Akron, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Secret To Shiny And Silky Hair? 5 Star Rating
    Folica sent me a sample and I have managed to stretch it out to 8 to 10 uses. My hair is generally in healthy condition (no coloring and minimal heat damage). However, I noticed a dramatic difference after using it.

    I put a dime size amount in my hair when it was damp. It sped up drying and left my hair shiny and silky. My hair ends felt soft, and not stiff at all.

    I also tried it as a heat protectant and it helped tame fly-aways. Overall I really like this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Columbia, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Fly-aways Gone, Now Shiny And Soft! 5 Star Rating
    When I ordered my flat iron, I received a sample of this product. I love it! I was hesitant to use it because overall my hair is blonde, thick, straight and healthy. It already has a lot of moisture, but I tend to get fly-aways. I have used lots of products that claim to help this, but they just make my hair greasy,limp and dull. This products makes my hair very shiny and brilliant and leaves it more manageable. I only have to use a very small amount and I get all day results. I can apply it when my hair is dry or damp. It makes using my flat iron a breeze because my hair slides right through and gets great bend! It also smells great. I am buying some and recommended it to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name