Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,057 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,057 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5761)
Show All 6,057 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    OAKLAND, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Now!!!!!!!!
    lOOK IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR THE BEST STRAIGHTNER.........YOU HAVE TO LOOK NO FURTHER........THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST OF THE BEST. I JUST GOT MINE LAST NIGHT AND ALL DAY TODAY PEOPLE HAVE NOT STOPPED COMPLIMENTING ME ON MY HAIR. IT IS SUPER DUPER STRAIGHT.....EXACTLY HOW I HAD ENVISIONED IT BEFORE.AFTER SEARCHING IN THE WEB FOR THE BEST ONE....I STUMBLED ACROSS THIS ONE AND ALL THE GREAT REVIEWS CONVINCED ME TO GET IT. I HAVE TO ADMIT I WAS AFRAID BECAUSE THE PRICE IS DEFINETLY HIGHER THAN THE DRUGSTORE ONES BUT I DECIDED TO GET IT FOR MYSELF FOR MY B-DAY....AND IT IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH EVERY PENNY. IF I COULD PUT A PICTURE OF MY HAIR ON THE WEB RIGHT NOW, I WOULD DO IT. SO DONT LOOK NO MORE THIS IS THE BEST I KNOW FOR SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!!SO STOP READING AND BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    League City, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter, but I use it more than she does. I have fine, naturally wavy, color treated hair and it looks great after using the Sedu (smooth, silky). I was amazed at the condition and texture of my hair after I straightened it. I was a little uncertain about the price initially, but Im thinking of buying an extra in case something happens to this one. Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Middletown, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This really works! I have fine slightly wavy hair that frizzes easily especially in the humidity. After using the Sedu my hair was perfectly straight, soft and NO FRIZZ! It lasted all day. Worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flat Iron !!!
    I have long, thick hair. This straightened my entire head in 15 minutes and is incredibly light. Buy one! Buy one! Buy one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing
    My Saphire flat iron recently broke. So I thought I would look at these popular ceramic flat irons. I looked alot on this website but this one had great reviews and was in my price range. I bought it and it came the DAY AFTER, with free ground delivery. As soon as I got it I used it and Ive never been more satisfied with a purchase. My hair is smooth, shiny, STRAIGHT, and beautiful. This flat iron is ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    I needed a new straightener since my Hot Tools practically died on me after using it for only 8 months! So I went here to find a good one. I was going to get the Chi, but after reading the reviews, I decided not to. Luckily I found the Sedu! I was debating weather to get Solia or Sedu...Im so glad I got the Sedu! It straightens so well and leaves my hair shiny with no frizz! My hair has never looked this good {I have thick, curly hair)! It also stays straight the whole day! If you need a great straightner that actually works, get this one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    OAKLAND, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!!!!
    I RECEIVED THIS FLAT IRON ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND IT IS AMAZING, IT LEAVES MY HAIR SUPER, SUPER STRAIGHT AND SUPER, SUPER SHINY AND SOFT. I CANT RAVE ENOUGH. MY SISTER GOT THE EXPENSIVE $200.DOLLAR BION FLAT IRON AND THIS WORKS JUST THE SAME, THE DIFERENCE IS THAT I SAVED ABOUT $100 DOLLARS, MY SISTER WAS DISAPPOINTED ON WAISTING MORE. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON OTHER THINGS JUST BECAUSE OF THE NAME BRAND THIS SEDU IS ABSOLUTLY GREAT. I HAVE LONG HAIR HALF WAY TO MY BACK AND ITS USSUALY VERY FRIZZY DUE TO ALL THE HIGHLIGHTS IVE PUT IN IT, BUT THIS SEDU TOOK ALL THE FRIZZ AND FLY AWAY HAIRS FOR GOOD, I LOVE TO SHOW OFF MY NICE SUPER STRAIGHT HAIR.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Huntington Beach, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ceramic Flat Iron Ever!
    Well first of all I wanted to get a new flat iron because my Hot Tools wasnt doing a great job and so I went to five different beauty stores to look for one, they had a bad selection and were over priced, so I decided to look online. Folicas website popped up first so I decided to search around. I was so glad they had customers reviews because without them, I wouldnt have purchased the Sedu. I just received my Sedu last friday and I would have to say Im loving it! With the Sedu, it takes me 5 to 10 mins to flat iron my whole head and I have long hair. It doesnt friz my hair, it leaves it silkly and smooth. Even though it was quite expensive, it was definitely worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    OMG I just got my Sedu straightener yesterday and i used it this morning and omg i love it soo much.. i have naturally curly think wavy hair and nothing has ever straightened my hair like this. i love it! i would recommend this for anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    Wow!! this is an excellent product. it works soooo well on my hair. I have very frizzy and curly hair, and using this straight iron makes my hair look soo fine, shiny, and not burnt out hair at all. Also with the florida weather, my hir is still nice and straight, it doesnt get frizzy. This is worth every penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name