Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,063 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,063 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
Show All 6,063 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Oh My God
    I am so impressed. Excellent product. Lets hope it last a long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    past straightners burnt my hair and sometimes ripped it out and even after all that i still didnt get straight hair. skeptical of spending the money i decided id give it a try. when i used it omg it was amazing i have thick hair and can often get frizzy due to moisture but not when i used this iron. my hair was soo shiny and it was never burnt my hair is never puffy or frizzy id use nothing else but sedu it takes me about 10 minutes its great for when i straighten my hair before school. ya the price isnt that nice but the results are take the risk and experiance healthy straight glossy hair !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver.B.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    I LOVE this flat iron. My hair is coarse and very thick. I also have wavycurly hair. My hair is SOOO0 straight. It doesntlook so thick and believe you me that is a good thing. It also is very fast to do my long hair. I highly recommend it. Nothing else has ever worked for me before and Ive tried everything!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing Flat Iron
    I have natural black hair (never been permed)...so straightning my hair is not easy (believe me). But I promise that this flat iron gets my hair so straight and silky, (and I dont even have to put it on its highest setting to get it this straight). I absolutely love it. I would highly recommend this flat iron to anyone who is looking for a good flat iron. This is honestly the best hair purchase I have ever made.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington State
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    After reading the reviews on this model, I took the chance and plunge and bought it. I LOVE IT. I never have had straight, frizz free hair. My hair is no longer "fluff". It is silky straight and easy to do. I have thick, curly, frizzy hair and I am ready to get the hair cut I always wanted but never could because of my curl. With this flat iron, I CAN have the haircut of my dreams!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Wonderful! This made my frizzy, coarse, and split end prone hair soft, shiny and manageable. I had my doubts about paying this much for a straightener, but its so fun and easy to use it was worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    OAKLAND, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Now!!!!!!!!
    lOOK IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR THE BEST STRAIGHTNER.........YOU HAVE TO LOOK NO FURTHER........THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST OF THE BEST. I JUST GOT MINE LAST NIGHT AND ALL DAY TODAY PEOPLE HAVE NOT STOPPED COMPLIMENTING ME ON MY HAIR. IT IS SUPER DUPER STRAIGHT.....EXACTLY HOW I HAD ENVISIONED IT BEFORE.AFTER SEARCHING IN THE WEB FOR THE BEST ONE....I STUMBLED ACROSS THIS ONE AND ALL THE GREAT REVIEWS CONVINCED ME TO GET IT. I HAVE TO ADMIT I WAS AFRAID BECAUSE THE PRICE IS DEFINETLY HIGHER THAN THE DRUGSTORE ONES BUT I DECIDED TO GET IT FOR MYSELF FOR MY B-DAY....AND IT IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH EVERY PENNY. IF I COULD PUT A PICTURE OF MY HAIR ON THE WEB RIGHT NOW, I WOULD DO IT. SO DONT LOOK NO MORE THIS IS THE BEST I KNOW FOR SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!!SO STOP READING AND BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    League City, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter, but I use it more than she does. I have fine, naturally wavy, color treated hair and it looks great after using the Sedu (smooth, silky). I was amazed at the condition and texture of my hair after I straightened it. I was a little uncertain about the price initially, but Im thinking of buying an extra in case something happens to this one. Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Middletown, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This really works! I have fine slightly wavy hair that frizzes easily especially in the humidity. After using the Sedu my hair was perfectly straight, soft and NO FRIZZ! It lasted all day. Worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flat Iron !!!
    I have long, thick hair. This straightened my entire head in 15 minutes and is incredibly light. Buy one! Buy one! Buy one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name