Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,062 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,062 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5766)
Show All 6,062 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Fernando Valley, CA (Los Angeles Area)
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I read the reviews on this iron, and I bought one a couple of weeks ago. I am very impressed with the outcome of my hair after using it. I have African American hair, and its sometimes hard to find an iron that gets hot enough without doing damage to my hair. Well, this is the iron to get!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle!!
    I just got the Sedu, and let me tell u....it was so worth the money! When I got it, I literally spent no more than 5 minutes, and my hair was almost perfectly straight!! My hair is naturally very, very curly, and very thick and dry...so u can imagine how amazed i was to find straight silky hair on my head so quickly. I have tried over 4 straighteners and after like an hour, my hair was only semi straight....but it didnt look too nice unless one of my friends did it....so if anyone out there is looking for a good hair miracle worker....the Sedu is the one!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Ideal For Straighten Or Flaten Hair
    I just got my Sedu flat iron- it is so perfect for straighten hair. My hair looks straight but it is bit curly and i had to blow dry every morning to make my hair look straighter and nice. With sedu iron, it took me literally few seconds for each bundle of hair. It works so fast and it works like magic. Ideal for straighten hair. I give two thums up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!
    I just gotta say. WOW! this flat iron is the best. Now I have sleek smooth hair. Worth the $105.95, seriously. You will be really happy. Your hair will be stick straight. You gotta get this if you dont.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, ON
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Love!!!
    Well I got my iron 2 weeks ago, but didnt want to write a premature review....I thought the results were too good to last, but BOY WAS I WRONG!!! My hair is so dry and fried from all my colouring and non-ceramic ironing, I was really getting depressed because no matter how much I blow dried or ironed my hair it looked really dead. Then came this beautiful magic iron, it instantly turns my shoulder length thin, yet damaged hair into silk!!! I never thought it could be so easy, and a BIG PLUS is that it runs so smoothly over hair, no getting stuck at the edges, etc like other irons. This is the best $140 CDN I have ever spent! In the end all I have to say is...SEDU I TRULY LOVE U!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Loooove It
    iv had soo many straighners n most of them were ok until i started noticing that my hair was starting to get damaged n it wouldnt be so straight after a couple hours. So since i straighten my hair everyday, i decided to jsut buy the best straightner no matter how much it is...well once i got this one i used it right away n its aweseomn. My hair is soo soft n silky n is still the same way it was last night. Also, i love the fact that my hair feels very healthy. AWESOMEEE GOTTA LOVE IT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    WA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! If I Could I Would Give It 10 Stars.
    I just got my Sedu iron today, and i tried it right away. Let me tell you about my hair. I have chin length CURLY EXTREMELY THIK hair. I never could get a hair cut that i wanted because of my curly thik hair. But i decided that i will get anyways, hopeng that a regular drugstore iron will make my hair pin straight. well, it didnt. Then i decided that I should get a profecional iron. I found this site, and well i am extremely happy that i found this iron. When i tried it, it made my hair so straight like it never did before. Its also really smooth, and looks really shiny. I am so exited to go back to school now, i am sure that i will get so many compliments about my hair. I LOVE THIS IRON! and i think that every women should have this hair tool.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I have very coarse curly hair and this flat iron does miracles on it!! I have never had a flat iron get my hair so straight and smooth. In the past I would always have to curl the ends with a curling iron, but I dont have to anymore when I use this flat iron. I will definitely recommend this to anyone!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boca Raton
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    This is amazing, I have long frizzy thick hair, I pay $55 to have it blown out...but now thanks to the iron , I can do it myself. You can see the moisture being looked into your hair.....its a must have
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Nevada
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron (1-1/2")
    I got my Sedu last week and although it works great, it doesnt work much better than my 1 inch Revlon ceramic flat iron that Ive been using for over a year. I like that the Sedu is lightweight and is ready to be used within 1 minute, which def. helps me out on those days when I wake up late. I dont think it saves me a whole lot of time..maybe 2 or 3 minutes. I have super wavy hair, and I only have to run the Sedu over each section once, which is nice. Overall, even though it works well, I dont know if I would have spent that much again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name