StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,072 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,072 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 6,072 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Smooth For Several Days
    I love my flat iron and highly recommend it to anyone. I have very frizzy hair and no matter what products ive used in the past its straight and smooth for about 30 seconds and then gets frizzy. With this flat iron my hair is straight and smooth not only for that day but for several days, even when i wake up in the morning its still smooth and straight. I give this product a ten and have recommended it to several of my friends. The compliments keep coming. I love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pomona California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    I just recieved my flat iron on Wednesday I have to say it works really good. I had second thought about buying it because it is pretty expensive. But its really worth it I love the results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This is the best flat iron i have ever had!!! its worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth
    I received my weekend order from Folica by Tuesday! The Sedu has helped my styling, Im using 160 to 180 degrees with no burning. It does glide very smoothly.I still blow dry first and use Frizzease serum, and now Im trying the Garnier products and it kepps my style frizz free longer. Im still learing how to use the iron and I expect to be frizz free all winter. I let my hair go curly in the humid summer.I have had the cheaper Clairol irons (one steam style and one flocked surface) I got at the drug store and they never worked on my long, curly, thick hair, simply a waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Professional Flat Iron 1.5 Inches
    Ive had it for a couple of weeks and so far Im really happy with it. I keep it at about 160 because I do color and highlight my hair. It heats up super fast (good for me because I am always in a hurry seems like...)I do wish it closed a little tighter but I like that it doesnt grab stray hairs and pull them (OUCH!) like my Solano flat iron does sometimes. I took a chance with this because I wanted the BION but didnt want to shell out the 190.00 for it. So far this works great so if it lasts, I will be pleased and will be glad I didnt spend the extra 90.00 Also, Folica is super with their shipping.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Highest Recommendation!!
    I have never owned a flat iron, never used a flat iron. I have curly thin hair that I usually hesitate to straighten myself because Im afraid Id break it so easily. This flat iron is amazing!! It works so easily - I had immediate success. Ive used it on my sister, my daughter, I use it all the time.I love how quickly it heats up, how quickly it cools down once youre done, and how easy it is to use. Ive never had a problem with it. I first used it in Las Vegas and couldnt believe how great it worked (not much humidity there at all) but was curious what would happen when I returned home from vacation - I live in Maryland and it gets very humid here - it works just as well! So many people have asked me whether Ive had my hair professionally straightened. My hair is smooth and silky and feels great. I touch it up in the mornings for about a minute and Im good to go between shampoos without any fuss. I never take the time to leave reviews on any products I buy but I had to for this one - I promise you will love it!! Think about how much money you will save not having to go to the hair salon to get your hair straightened for that big night out!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Buy
    1st of all, I wish I could send pictures of before and after shots of my hair. It is silky smooth and the best part was that it took HALF the time that it would with my old iron.Ive had some major issues of curly hair, that I decided to have the thermal reconditioning done.but that lasted only a year. now i received this beautiful tool, and I still cant believe how fast and soft my hair is! thanks so much for this product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    Received my Sedu today, and have to say that it is wonderful. It straightened my whole head in 10 minutes, and left my hair so silky and shiny I couldnt believe it. I was debating between the Sedu and the Bion, but after reading the reviews decided on the Sedu, and am very glad I did. Well worth the money, and I recommend it to anyone that wants straight, silky, shiny hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron
    I have tried the Hai Flat Iron and I own a Hot Tools flat Iron, but the Sedu is by far the best flat iron. I can straighten my hair in minutes and it leaves my hair shiny and healthy.I definitely recommend this product. It is worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Best Straightener Ever!
    I ordered the Sedu over 3 weeks ago, based on the excellent reviews it received. I knew I would have to wait because it was out of stock. Anyway, the first one that came didnt work, but the people at Folica were really nice, I got my replacement the next day with a return label. So I just opened the box, turned it on, and within a minute was on my way to silky, shiny, straight sleek hair. It ran through my hair like glass, not catching one single strand of hair! I was able to get closer to my scalp than with any other iron because it is so light and easy to manage. I am in LOVE with this iron, it was worth every panny, and the wait......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name